Our People

Judith Bray, Lecturer in Lww at the university of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor Judith Bray

Professor of Law

judith.bray@buckingham.ac.uk

Michelle Bridges

Postgraduate Secretary

michelle.bridges@buckingham.ac.uk

Dee Bunker

Head of Students First

dee.bunker@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Michael Burleigh

Professorial Research Fellow in Modern History and the History of Terrorism

University of Buckingham - Dr Frances Burton

Dr Frances Burton

Senior Lecturer in Law, Equity and Trusts

frances.burton@buckingham.ac.uk

Julie Cakebread

Department Administrator

julie.cakebread@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Cambridge

Honorary Research Fellow in Humanities and Medical History

nicholas.cambridge@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Katie Campbell

Dr Frank Canosa

Visiting Professor, Business School

business@buckingham.ac.uk
David Cardle

David Cardle

Visiting Fellow