Contact a Department

Here you can find phone numbers, email addresses and where relevant links to web pages for the various departments and schools at the University.

Academic schools & departments

Allied Health

  +44 (0)1280 827555 / +44 (0)1280 827546
  alliedhealth@buckingham.ac.uk

Business

  +44 (0)1280 820156
  business.school@buckingham.ac.uk

Computing

  +44 (0)1280 820227
  computing@buckingham.ac.uk

Economics

  +44 (0)1280 820171
  economics@buckingham.ac.uk

Education

  Admissions: +44 (0)1280 820222
  Day-to-day operations: +44 (0)1280 827666
  education@buckingham.ac.uk

English

  +44 (0)1280 820377
  english@buckingham.ac.uk

Foundation

  +44 (0)1280 820297
  foundation@buckingham.ac.uk

History of Art

  +44 (0)1280 820310
  art-history@buckingham.ac.uk

Humanities Research Institute / London Programmes

  +44 (0)1280 820204
  london-programmes@buckingham.ac.uk

International Studies

  +44 (0)1280 820171

Law

  +44 (0)1280 820227
  lawschool@buckingham.ac.uk

Medicine (undergraduate)

  +44 (0)1280 827555 / +44 (0)1280 827546
  medicine-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Medicine (postgraduate)

  +44 (0) 1280 827696, +44 (0) 1280 827555
  pgmed-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

  +44 (0)1280 820132
  mfl@buckingham.ac.uk

Politics

  +44 (0)1280 820120
  politics@buckingham.ac.uk

Psychology

  +44 (0)1280 820227
  schoolofpsychology@buckingham.ac.uk

Professional & administrative departments

Accommodation

  01280 820351
  accommodation@buckingham.ac.uk

Admissions

  +44 (0)1280 820227
  Contact Admissions

Alumni

  alumni@buckingham.ac.uk

Bookshop

  +44 (0)1280 820365
  book.shop@buckingham.ac.uk

Careers

  +44 (0)1280 828218
  careers@buckingham.ac.uk

Catering

  +44 (0)1280 820304
  catering@buckingham.ac.uk

Estates

  +44 (0)1280 820257
  estates@buckingham.ac.uk

Franciscan Library Service Desk

  +44 (0)1280 828267
  library@buckingham.ac.uk

Friends of the University

  +44 (0)1280 820142
  friends@buckingham.ac.uk

Housekeeping

  +44 (0)1280 820260
  housekeeping@buckingham.ac.uk

Human Resources

  +44 (0)1280 820280
  hr@buckingham.ac.uk

Hunter Street Library Service Desk

  +44 (0)1280 820218
  library@buckingham.ac.uk

International Marketing

  +44 (0)1280 820155
  international-office@buckingham.ac.uk

IT Services

  +44 (0)1280 820248
  helpdesk@buckingham.ac.uk

Legal

  +44 (0)1280 820308
  legal@buckingham.ac.uk

Maintenance

  +44 (0)1280 820352
  maintenance@buckingham.ac.uk

Marketing

  +44 (0)1280 827624
  marketing@buckingham.ac.uk

Post Room

  +44 (0)1280 820225
  postroom@buckingham.ac.uk

Publicity

  0774 893 7484
  publicity@buckingham.ac.uk

Quality Assurance

  +44 (0)1280 820211
  handbooks

handbooks@buckingham.ac.uk

Registry

  +44 (0)1280 820221
  registry@buckingham.ac.uk

Schools Liaison

  +44 (0)1280 820107
  marketing@buckingham.ac.uk

Security

  +44 (0)1280 820165
  security@buckingham.ac.uk

Sports Officer

  +44 (0)1280 820342
  sports.officer@buckingham.ac.uk

Student Conduct

  +44 (0)1280 820242

  student.conduct@buckingham.ac.uk

Student Fees

  +44 (0)1280 820250
  studentfees@buckingham.ac.uk

Students’ Union

  +44 (0)1280 822522
  student.union@buckingham.ac.uk

Study Abroad and Internships

  +44 (0)1280 820339
  international.studies@buckingham.ac.uk

Visa Office

  Applicants: +44 (0)1280 820126
  Existing students: +44 (0)1280 820359
  studentvisa@buckingham.ac.uk

VC‘s Office

  +44 (0)1280 820207
  vc-office@buckingham.ac.uk

Wellbeing, Skills and Diversity

  +44 (0)1280 820200
  wellbeingskillsanddiversity@buckingham.ac.uk