Contact a Department

Here you can find phone numbers, email addresses and where relevant links to web pages for the various departments and schools at the University.

Allied Health

  +44 (0)1280 827555 / +44 (0)1280 827546
  alliedhealth@buckingham.ac.uk

Business

  +44 (0)1280 820144
  business.school@buckingham.ac.uk

Computing

  +44 (0)1280 828322
  computing@buckingham.ac.uk

Economics

  +44 (0)1280 820171
  economics@buckingham.ac.uk

Education

  +44 (0)1280 01327 850391
  education@buckingham.ac.uk

English

  +44 (0)1280 820377
  english@buckingham.ac.uk

Foundation

  +44 (0)1280 820297
  foundation@buckingham.ac.uk

History of Art

  +44 (0)1280 820310
  art-history@buckingham.ac.uk

Humanities Research Institute / London Programmes

  +44 (0)1280 820204
  london-programmes@buckingham.ac.uk

International Studies

  +44 (0)1280 820171
  international.studies@buckingham.ac.uk

Law

  +44 (0)1280 828205
  lawschool@buckingham.ac.uk

Medicine (undergraduate)

  +44 (0)1280 827555 / +44 (0)1280 827546
  medicine-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Medicine (postgraduate)

  +44 (0)1280 827550 / +44 (0)1280 820184
  pgmed-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

  +44 (0)1280 820132
  mfl@buckingham.ac.uk

Politics

  +44 (0)1280 820120
  politics@buckingham.ac.uk

Psychology

  +44 (0)1280 828322
  psychology@buckingham.ac.uk

Accommodation

  +44 (0)1280 820351
  accommodation@buckingham.ac.uk

Admissions

  +44 (0)1280 820227
  admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Alumni

  +44 (0)1280 820210 / +44 (0)1280 820338
  alumni@buckingham.ac.uk

Bookshop

  +44 (0)1280 823444
  book.shop@buckingham.ac.uk

Careers

  +44 (0)1280 828218
  careers@buckingham.ac.uk

Catering

  +44 (0)1280 820304
  catering@buckingham.ac.uk

Development Office (University of Buckingham Foundation, fundraising)

  +44 (0)1280 820263
  development.office@buckingham.ac.uk

Estates

  +44 (0)1280 820257
  estates@buckingham.ac.uk

Franciscan Library Service Desk

  +44 (0)1280 828267
  library@buckingham.ac.uk

Friends of the University

  +44 (0)1280 820142
  friends@buckingham.ac.uk

Housekeeping

  +44 (0)1280 820260
  housekeeping@buckingham.ac.uk

Human Resources

  +44 (0)1280 820280
  hr@buckingham.ac.uk

Hunter Street Library Service Desk

  +44 (0)1280 820218
  library@buckingham.ac.uk

International Marketing

  +44 (0)1280 820155
  international-office@buckingham.ac.uk

IT Services

  +44 (0)1280 820248
  helpdesk@buckingham.ac.uk

Maintenance

  +44 (0)1280 820352
  maintenance@buckingham.ac.uk

Marketing

  +44 (0)1280 820107
  marketing@buckingham.ac.uk

Post Room

  +44 (0)1280 820225
  postroom@buckingham.ac.uk

Publicity

  +44 (0)1280 820213
  publicity@buckingham.ac.uk

Quality Assurance

  +44 (0)1280 820211
  qualityassurance@buckingham.ac.uk

Registry

  +44 (0)1280 820205
  registry@buckingham.ac.uk

Schools Liaison

  +44 (0)1280 820107
  marketing@buckingham.ac.uk

Security

  +44 (0)1280 820165
  security@buckingham.ac.uk

Senior Tutor

  +44 (0)1280 820239
  senior.tutor@buckingham.ac.uk

Sports Officer

  +44 (0)1280 820342
  sports.officer@buckingham.ac.uk

Student Fees

  +44 (0)1280 820250
  studentfees@buckingham.ac.uk

Student Welfare

  +44 (0)1280 820200
  student.welfare@buckingham.ac.uk

Students’ Union

  +44 (0)1280 822522
  student.union@buckingham.ac.uk

Study Abroad and Internships

  +44 (0)1280 820339
  international.studies@buckingham.ac.uk

Visa Office

  Applicants: +44 (0)1280 820126
  Existing students: +44 (0)1280 820308
  tier4@buckingham.ac.uk

VC‘s Office

  +44 (0)1280 820207
  vc-office@buckingham.ac.uk