Our People

Judith Bray, Lecturer in Lww at the university of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor Judith Bray

Professor of Law

judith.bray@buckingham.ac.uk
University of Buckingham - Dr Frances Burton

Dr Frances Burton

Senior Lecturer in Law, Equity and Trusts

frances.burton@buckingham.ac.uk
Alifa Chowdhury

Alifa Nazia Chowdhury

alifa.chowdhury@buckingham.ac.uk
University of Buckingham - Dean of Law - Sandra Clarke

Sandra Clarke

Dean of Law

sandra.clarke@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Patricia Covarrubia

Senior Lecturer in Law

patricia.covarrubia@buckingham.ac.uk
Margaret Darrell, Law School Secretary at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Margaret Darrell

Postgraduate and Part-Time Law Administrator

margaret.darrell@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Susan Edwards

Professor Susan Edwards

Director of Community Relations/External Affairs

susan.edwards@buckingham.ac.uk
Hephzibah Egede

Dr Hephzibah Egede

Senior Lecturer in Law

hephzibah.egede@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Mark Gretason

Visiting Lecturer in Law

mark.gretason@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Francis Grimal, Lecturer in Law at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Francis Grimal

Reader in Public International Law

francis.grimal@buckingham.ac.uk