Our People

Dr Naseer Al-Jawad, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Naseer Al-Jawad

Senior Lecturer in Computing

naseer.aljawad@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Helen Jacobsen

Senior Research Fellow, Humanities Research Institute

helen.jacobsen@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor David Jacques

Programme Director, MA in Archaeology; Professorial Research Fellow in Archaeology

david.jacques@buckingham.ac.uk

VJ Janc

Compliance Officer

vj.janc@buckingham.ac.uk
Bethany Janes

Bethany Janes

Business School Marketing Manager

bethany.janes@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Sabah Jassim, Head of Applied Computing at the Universit of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor Sabah Jassim

Professor of Mathematics and Computation

sabah.jassim@buckingham.ac.uk

Sarah Jayasuriya

Senior Admissions Assistant

sarah.jayasuriya@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Michael Jefferson

Professor Michael Jefferson

Visiting Professor

michael.jefferson@buckingham.ac.uk

Sarah-Louise Johnston

Family Welfare Advisor

sarahlouise.johnston@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Jones

Dr Thomas Jones

Lecturer in History

thomas.jones@buckingham.ac.uk