Our People

Dee Bunker

Head of Students First

dee.bunker@buckingham.ac.uk

Susannah Cox

Student Mentor

susannah.cox@buckingham.ac.uk

Roy Davis

Student Support Advisor

roy.davis@buckingham.ac.uk

Candice Folaranmi

Counsellor

candice.folaranmi@buckingham.ac.uk

Sarah-Louise Johnston

Family Welfare Advisor

sarahlouise.johnston@buckingham.ac.uk

Justin Jones

Student Mentor

justin.jones@buckingham.ac.uk

Sarah McDonald

Disability Officer

sarah.mcdonald@buckingham.ac.uk

Sarah Myhill

Learning Support Assistant

sarah.myhill@buckingham.ac.uk

Tara Peach

Counsellor

tara.peach@buckingham.ac.uk

Dan Sinclair

Mental Health Advisor

daniel.sinclair@buckingham.ac.uk