News

Helen Adams

Helen Adams

International Marketing Administrator

international-office@buckingham.ac.uk

Chrissa Beaumont

Marketing Director

chrissa.beaumont@buckingham.ac.uk
Marianne Collier

Marianne Collier

International Recruitment Coordinator

international-office@buckingham.ac.uk
Bethany Janes

Bethany Janes

Business School Marketing Manager

bethany.janes@buckingham.ac.uk
Trisha Ray

Trisha Ray

International Officer

trisha.ray@buckingham.ac.uk
Tino Santonocito

Tino Santonocito

International Business Development Manager

tino.santonocito@buckingham.ac.uk
James Seymour

James Seymour

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment

james.seymour@buckingham.ac.uk
Richard Walker

Richard Walker

Web Developer

Caleb Woodbridge

Caleb Woodbridge

Head of Digital Experience

caleb.woodbridge@buckingham.ac.uk