Helen Adams

Helen Adams

International Marketing Administrator

international-office@buckingham.ac.uk
Miriam Averna

Miriam Averna-Joint

Quality and Administrative Manager

pgmed-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Chrissa Beaumont

Marketing Director

chrissa.beaumont@buckingham.ac.uk
Marianne Collier

Marianne Collier

International Recruitment Coordinator

marianne.collier@buckingham.ac.uk
Bethany Janes

Bethany Janes

Business School Marketing Manager

bethany.janes@buckingham.ac.uk
Stephen Maden

Stephen Maden

Admissions Administrator - Medicine

medicine-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Trisha Ray

Trisha Ray

International Officer

trisha.ray@buckingham.ac.uk
Tino Santonocito

Tino Santonocito

International Business Development Manager

tino.santonocito@buckingham.ac.uk
James Seymour

James Seymour

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment

james.seymour@buckingham.ac.uk
Richard Walker

Richard Walker

Web Developer