Our People

Professor Geoffrey Alderman, Professor of History and Politics at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Professor Geoffrey Alderman

Emeritus Professor

geoffrey.alderman@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Mohga Bassim

Lecturer in Economics

mohga.bassim@buckingham.ac.uk.
Juan Castañeda

Dr Juan Castañeda

Senior Lecturer in Economics

juan.castaneda@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor John Clarke, Professor of History at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Professor John Clarke

Emeritus Professor

john.clarke@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr. Melina Dobson

Dr. Melina Dobson

BUCSIS Lecturer

melina.dobson@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Anthony Glees

Professor Anthony Glees

Emeritus Professor

anthony.glees@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Graham

Senior Lecturer in Politics

paul.graham@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Ali Kabiri

Dr Ali Kabiri

Head of Economics and International Studies

ali.kabiri@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Vassilis Kappis

Dr Vassilis Kappis

Deputy Director of BUCSIS and Lecturer in Security Studies

bill.kappis@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Matthias Klaes

Nigel Vinson Chair of Political Economy

Matthias.Klaes@buckingham.ac.uk