Our People

Page 1 of 41234
Professor Geoffrey Alderman, Professor of History and Politics at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Professor Geoffrey Alderman

Professor of Politics and Contemporary History; Sub-Dean of Humanities

geoffrey.alderman@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Professor David Armstrong, Professor of Global Politcs at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Professor David Armstrong

Professor of Global Politics

david.armstrong@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →

Dr Mohga Bassim

Lecturer in Economics | Associate Director of the Institute of International Monetary Research

mohga.bassim@buckingham.ac.uk. Read more →

Michelle Bridges

Postgraduate Secretary

michelle.bridges@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →

Sally Brown

Economics and International Studies Admissions Officer

sally.brown@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →

Sarah Cannon

Humanities Finance Assistant

sarah.cannon@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Professor John Clarke, Professor of History at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Professor John Clarke

Professor of History | Secretary to Council

john.clarke@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Professor Anthony Glees

Professor Anthony Glees

Professor of Politics | Director of BUCSIS

anthony.glees@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →

Dr Paul Graham

Dean of Social Sciences, Senior Lecturer in Politics | Dean of Social Sciences, Senior Lecturer in Politics

paul.graham@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Dr Charles Henn, Visiting Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Charles Henn

Senior Visiting Fellow at the Beloff Centre

charles.henn@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Page 1 of 3123