Our People

Adam Bowman

Registry and Quality Support Assistant

Adam.bowman@buckingham.ac.uk

Tricia Charles

Timetabling and Examinations Officer

Tricia.charles@buckingham.ac.uk
Miles Exelby

Miles Exelby

Registry Manager

miles.exelby@buckingham.ac.uk

Magaly Galleguillos

Compliance Officer

magaly.galleguillos@buckingham.ac.uk

VJ Janc

Compliance Officer

vj.janc@buckingham.ac.uk

Christopher Payne

Director of Academic Services

chris.payne@buckingham.ac.uk

Hayley Radini

Quality Administrator

hayley.radini@buckingham.ac.uk
Pearl Lewis

Pearl Slater

Quality Assurance Manager

pearl.slater@buckingham.ac.uk
Rebecca Taylor-Hayward

Rebecca Taylor-Hayward

Senior Registry Officer

rebecca.taylorhaywar@buckingham.ac.uk
David Watson

David Watson

Compliance Manager

david.watson@buckingham.ac.uk