Contact Admissions

If you have any questions about the Admissions process, do please get in touch with either the Central Admissions Team on +44 (0)1280 820313 or email admissions@buckingham.ac.uk. If you’d prefer to contact the person responsible for your chosen subject area, you’ll find their details below:

Miriam Averna

Miss Miriam Averna

Admissions and Quality Management Support
medicine-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Sally Brown

Sally Brown

Economics and International Studies Admissions Officer
sally.brown@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
carter

Miss Bethany Carter

Admissions Support & Marketing Assistant
bethany.carter@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Nicola Ellison

Ms Nicola Ellison

Law Admissions Assistant
law-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Maria Floyd

Maria Floyd

Humanities Research Institute Admissions Assistant (London Programmes)
humanitiespg-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Lyn Hartin

Mrs Lyn Hartin

Business Admissions Administrator
business-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Rosie Johnson

Mrs Rosie Johnson

Admissions & Marketing Officer Psychology & Applied Computing
science-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Stephen Maden

Mr Stephen Maden

Admissions Administrator - Medicine
medicine-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Debbie Millns

Mrs Debbie Millns

Admissions Manager
debbie.millns@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Bryony Norburn

Ms Bryony Norburn

Foundation Administrator
foundation-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Yvonne Penne-Stuart

Mrs Yvonne Penne-Stuart

Central Enquiries Officer
admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Danielle Robertson

Danielle Robertson

Business Admissions Officer
danielle.robertson@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
James Seymour

James Seymour

Director of Admissions and Recruitment
james.seymour@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Nancy Zulu

Miss Nancy Zulu

Admissions Assistant for English, History of Art and Media
english-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone