Staff in the School of Law

Staff list

Academic staff

Judith Bray, Lecturer in Lww at the university of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor Judith Bray

Professor of Law
judith.bray@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Carol Brennan, Senior Lecturer in Law at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Carol Brennan

Senior Lecturer in Law
carol.brennan@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Patricia Covarrubia

Senior Lecturer in Law
patricia.covarrubia@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Professor Susan Edwards

Professor Susan Edwards

Dean of Law | Dean of Research | Professor of Law | Editor Denning Law Journal
susan.edwards@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Hephzibah Egede

Dr Hephzibah Egede

Senior Lecturer in Law
hephzibah.egede@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Francis Grimal, Lecturer in Law at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Francis Grimal

Senior Lecturer in Public International Law
francis.grimal@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Professor John Hatchard

Professor of Law
john.hatchard@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mr Gavin Love

Lecturer in Law
gavin.love@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Ms Sheena McMurtrie

Lecturer in Law
sheena.mcmurtrie@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Adolfo Paolini, Lecturer in Law at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Adolfo Paolini

Senior Lecturer in Law, Director LLM programmes
adolfo.paolini@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Sarah Sargent

Senior Lecturer in Law
sarah.sargent@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

The Hon. Dr Jocelynne Scutt

Senior Fellow
jocelynne.scutt@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr James Slater

Dr James Slater

Senior Lecturer in Law | Director of the Part-Time LLB
james.slater@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Jae Sundaram

Mr Jae Sundaram

Senior Lecturer in International Trade and Maritime Law
jae.sundaram@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Miss Kerry Usher

Lecturer in Law
kerry.usher@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Visiting lecturers

Dr Mark Gretason

Visiting Lecturer in Law
mark.gretason@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mr Fred Motson

Visiting Lecturer in Law
fred.motson@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mr Glenn Stanbury

Visiting Lecturer in Law
glenn.stanbury@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Administrative staff

Margaret Darrell, Law School Secretary at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Mrs Margaret Darrell

Postgraduate and Part-Time Law Administrator
margaret.darrell@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Nicola Ellison

Ms Nicola Ellison

Law School Admissions Administrator
law-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mrs Jacqueline Morrison

Quality Assurance and Committees Administrator
jacqueline.morrison@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mrs Julie O’Shea

Exams and Professional Skills Programme Administrator
julie.oshea@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Miss Meg Pettit

Part-Time Law School Office Assistant
meg.pettit2@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dominic Randall

Dominic Randall

Teaching and Assessment Administrator
dominic.randall@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mrs Concordia Soanes

Dean's Office Manager
concordia.soanes@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone