Staff in the School of Law

Staff list

Academic staff

Judith Bray, Lecturer in Lww at the university of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor Judith Bray

Professor of Law
judith.bray@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Carol Brennan, Senior Lecturer in Law at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Carol Brennan

Senior Lecturer in Law
carol.brennan@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Patricia Covarrubia

Senior Lecturer in Law
patricia.covarrubia@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Professor Susan Edwards

Professor Susan Edwards

Dean of Law | Dean of Research | Professor of Law | Editor Denning Law Journal
susan.edwards@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Hephzibah Egede

Dr Hephzibah Egede

Senior Lecturer in Law
hephzibah.egede@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Francis Grimal, Lecturer in Law at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Francis Grimal

Senior Lecturer in Public International Law
francis.grimal@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
John Halladay, Senior Lecturer in Law at the Univeristy of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Mr John Halladay

Senior Lecturer in Law
john.halladay@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Professor John Hatchard

Professor of Law
john.hatchard@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mr Gavin Love

Lecturer in Law
gavin.love@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
George Mawhinney

Dr George Mawhinney

Lecturer in Law
george.mawhinney@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Ms Sheena McMurtrie

Lecturer in Law
sheena.mcmurtrie@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Ms Carolyn Naughton

Lecturer in Law
carolyn.naughton@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Adolfo Paolini, Lecturer in Law at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Adolfo Paolini

Senior Lecturer in Law, Director LLM programmes
adolfo.paolini@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dinesh C. Rajp LL.B (Hons.) LL.M

Lecturer in Law | Development & Marketing Manager, Law School | Development Ambassador
dinesh.rajp@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Sarah Sargent

Senior Lecturer in Law
sarah.sargent@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

The Hon. Dr Jocelynne Scutt

Senior Fellow
jocelynne.scutt@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr James Slater

Dr James Slater

Senior Lecturer in Law | Director of the Part-Time LLB
james.slater@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Jae Sundaram

Mr Jae Sundaram

Senior Lecturer in International Trade and Maritime Law
jae.sundaram@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Professor bob Watt

Professor of Law
bob.watt@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Visiting lecturers

Dr Mark Gretason

Visiting Lecturer in Law
mark.gretason@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mr Fred Motson

Visiting Lecturer in Law
fred.motson@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mr Glenn Stanbury

Visiting Lecturer in Law
glenn.stanbury@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Administrative staff

Margaret Darrell, Law School Secretary at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Mrs Margaret Darrell

Law School Secretary
margaret.darrell@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Nicola Ellison

Ms Nicola Ellison

Law Admissions Assistant
law-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Louise Hammond

Miss Louise Hammond

Librarian (Law)
louise.hammond@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Anne-Marie Higginson, Law School Administrator at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Miss Anne-Marie Higginson

Law School Administrator
anne-marie.higginson@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mrs Julie O’Shea

Administration Assistant
julie.oshea@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dominic Randall

Dominic Randall

Administrative Assistant
dominic.randall@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mrs Concordia Soanes

Secretary to the Dean of Law
concordia.soanes@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone