Our People

Page 1 of 3612345...102030...»
Ghassan Abdullah

Mr Ghassan Abdullah

Helpdesk Manager

it@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Nigel Adams

Mr Nigel Adams

Programme Director for Business Enterprise and MSc in Entrepreneurial Consultancy & Practice

nigel.adams@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Helen Adams

Mrs Helen Adams

International Marketing Administrator

international-office@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Richard Adamson, Lecturer in Journalism at the University of Buckingham

Richard Adamson

Sir Ray Tindle Senior Lecturer in Journalism

english@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →

Professor John Adamson

Professorial Research Fellow in Modern History

Read more →
Hazel Agnew

Dr Hazel Agnew

Director of PGCE

Read more →

Dr Hisham Al-Assam

Lecturer in Applied Computing

hisham.al-assam@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Dr Naseer Al-Jawad, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Naseer Al-Jawad

Senior Lecturer

naseer.aljawad@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →

Dr Shirwan Al-Mufti

Read more →
Professor Alistair Alcock

Professor Alistair Alcock

Deputy Vice-Chancellor

alistair.alcock@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Page 1 of 3512345...102030...»