Our People

Page 1 of 3612345...102030...»
Ghassan Abdullah

Mr Ghassan Abdullah

Helpdesk Manager

it@buckingham.ac.uk
Nigel Adams

Professor Nigel Adams

Head of Enterprise and Entrepreneurship; Professor of Professional Practice

nigel.adams@buckingham.ac.uk
Helen Adams

Mrs Helen Adams

International Marketing Administrator

international-office@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor John Adamson

Professorial Research Fellow in Modern History

Dr Hisham Al-Assam

Lecturer in Applied Computing

hisham.al-assam@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Naseer Al-Jawad, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Naseer Al-Jawad

Senior Lecturer

naseer.aljawad@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Geoffrey Alderman, Professor of History and Politics at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Professor Geoffrey Alderman

Professor of Politics and Contemporary History; Sub-Dean of Humanities

geoffrey.alderman@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Mohammad Athar Ali

Lecturer in Applied Computing

athar.ali@buckingham.ac.uk

Judith Allnatt

Visiting Lecturer in Creative Writing

judith.allnatt@buckingham.ac.uk
University of Buckingham - Alaa Alzoubi

Dr Alaa AlZoubi

Research Fellow - Machine Learning/Computer Vision

alaa.alzoubi@buckingham.ac.uk
Page 1 of 3612345...102030...»