Departmental Staff

Professor Geoffrey Alderman, Professor of History and Politics at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Emeritus Professor

geoffrey.alderman@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Economics

mohga.bassim@buckingham.ac.uk.
Juan Castañeda

Senior Lecturer in Economics

juan.castaneda@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor John Clarke, Professor of History at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Emeritus Professor

john.clarke@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr. Melina Dobson

BUCSIS Lecturer

melina.dobson@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Anthony Glees

Emeritus Professor

anthony.glees@buckingham.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in Politics

paul.graham@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Ali Kabiri

Head of Economics and International Studies

ali.kabiri@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Vassilis Kappis

Deputy Director of BUCSIS and Lecturer in Security Studies

bill.kappis@buckingham.ac.uk

Nigel Vinson Chair of Political Economy

Matthias.Klaes@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Politics

valentina.kostadinova@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Quantitative Methods

mary.powis@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Julian Richards, Deputy Director of BUCSIS at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Director of BUCSIS and Professor of Politics

julian.richards@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Martin Ricketts, Dean of Humanities at the University of Buckingham, the UK's top university for student satisfaction

Emeritus Professor

martin.ricketts@buckingham.ac.uk

Department Administrator for Economics and International Studies

stacey.ridgway@buckingham.ac.uk

Visiting Lecturer in Economics

pedro.schwartz@buckingham.ac.uk.
Professor Len Shackleton

Professor of Economics

len.shackleton@buckingham.ac.uk
Brian Sturgess

Visiting Lecturer

brian.sturgess@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Ali Tajvidi, Visiting Lecturer in Politics at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for students satisfaction

Senior Visiting Fellow

economics@buckingham.ac.uk
Tobisawa

Honorary Research Fellow, Max Beloff Centre for the Study of Liberty

Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

stephen.wilkinson@buckingham.ac.uk

Department Administrator

natalie.winnett@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Geoffrey Wood, Professor of Monetary Economics at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Emeritus Professor of Monetary Economics

geoffrey.wood@buckingham.ac.uk