Departmental Staff

Professor Geoffrey Alderman, Professor of History and Politics at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Professor of Politics and Contemporary History; Sub-Dean of Humanities

geoffrey.alderman@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor David Armstrong, Professor of Global Politcs at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Professor of Global Politics

david.armstrong@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Economics

mohga.bassim@buckingham.ac.uk.

Postgraduate Secretary

michelle.bridges@buckingham.ac.uk

Economics and International Studies Admissions Officer

sally.brown@buckingham.ac.uk
Juan Castañeda

Senior Lecturer in Economics

juan.castaneda@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor John Clarke, Professor of History at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Professor of History

john.clarke@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Anthony Glees

Professor of Politics

anthony.glees@buckingham.ac.uk

Dean of Social Sciences, Senior Lecturer in Politics

paul.graham@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Charles Henn, Visiting Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Senior Visiting Fellow at the Beloff Centre

charles.henn@buckingham.ac.uk
University of Buckingham - Sarah H

Humanities Finance Assistant

sarah.higgins@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Michael Jefferson

Visiting Professor

michael.jefferson@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Ali Kabiri

Senior Lecturer in Economics; Programme Director, MSc in Money, Banking and Central Banking

ali.kabiri@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Security and Intelligence Studies

bill.kappis@buckingham.ac.uk

Nigel Vinson Chair of Political Economy

Matthias.Klaes@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Politics

valentina.kostadinova@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Cornelia Navari, Visiting Professor at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Visiting Professor

cornelia.navari@buckingham.ac.uk

Dean of Humanities

nicholas.rees@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Julian Richards, Deputy Director of BUCSIS at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Co-Director of BUCSIS and Senior Lecturer

julian.richards@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Martin Ricketts, Dean of Humanities at the University of Buckingham, the UK's top university for student satisfaction

Professor of Economic Organisation

martin.ricketts@buckingham.ac.uk

Undergraduate Administrator for Economics and International Studies

stacey.ridgway@buckingham.ac.uk

Visiting Lecturer in Economics

pedro.schwartz@buckingham.ac.uk.
Professor Len Shackleton

Professor of Economics

len.shackleton@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Ali Tajvidi, Visiting Lecturer in Politics at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for students satisfaction

Senior Visiting Fellow

economics@buckingham.ac.uk
Tobisawa

Honorary Research Fellow, Max Beloff Centre for the Study of Liberty

Dr Philip Towle, Visiting Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Visiting Lecturer

economics@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Geoffrey Wood, Professor of Monetary Economics at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Emeritus Professor of Monetary Economics

geoffrey.wood@buckingham.ac.uk

Departmental Administrator, Economics and International Studies

melissa.wyley@buckingham.ac.uk