Staff in English

Visiting Lecturer in Creative Writing

judith.allnatt@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Magnus Arkarsjö, Lecturer in Romantic Literature at the University of Buckingham

Honorary Research Fellow in English Literature

english@buckingham.ac.uk

Honorary Research Fellow in English Language Studies

Honorary Research Fellow in Humanities and Medical History

nicholas.cambridge@buckingham.ac.uk

Honorary Junior Research Fellow, School of Humanities

Catherine Damon

Programme Director for the English Language Studies Programmes

catherine.damon@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Paul E H Davis

Honorary Research Fellow in English Literature

Graeme Davis

Honorary Professorial Research Fellow

Dr John M L Drew, Senior Lecturer in the University of Buckingham's English Department, 6th best in the UK

Dean of Humanities, Professor of English Literature

john.drew@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer and Honorary Senior Research Fellow in English Literature

Professor of English Literature

english@buckingham.ac.uk

Visiting Lecturer in Photojournalism

justine.kibler@buckingham.ac.uk
Hazel Mackenzie

Lecturer in English Literature

hazel.mackenzie@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in English

peter.orford@buckingham.ac.uk

Honorary Professorial Research Fellow in English Literature

english@buckingham.ac.uk
Roger Perkins, Lecturer in Journalism in the University of Buckingham's English Department, 6th best in the UK

Programme Director, Journalism

english@buckingham.ac.uk
Setara Pracha

Lecturer in English Language and English Literature

setara.pracha@buckingham.ac.uk
Felicity Roberts-Holmes, Lecturer in English at the University of Buckingham's English Department, 6th best in the UK

Lecturer in English Language Studies

felicity.roberts-holmes@buckingham.ac.uk

Interim Departmental Administrator - Eng Dept.

sarah.samways@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Paul Schlicke

Honorary Professorial Research Fellow in English Literature

Alison Smith, Lecturer in English at the University of Buckingham's English Department, 6th best in the UK

Lecturer in English Language

alison.smith@buckingham.ac.uk
Claire Stultiens, Lecturer in French at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Visiting Lecturer in French

claire.stultiens@buckingham.ac.uk

Studio Manager

helen.thain@buckingham.ac.uk

Honorary Senior Research Fellow in English Literature

Dr Tony Williams

Honorary Senior Research Fellow in English Literature

english@buckingham.ac.uk

Admissions Officer for English, History of Art and Media

english-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk