Staff in English

Richard Adamson, Lecturer in Journalism at the University of Buckingham

Richard Adamson

Sir Ray Tindle Senior Lecturer in Journalism
english@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Judith Allnatt

Visiting Lecturer in Creative Writing
judith.allnatt@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Magnus Arkarsjö, Lecturer in Romantic Literature at the University of Buckingham

Dr Magnus Ankarsjö

Honorary Research Fellow in English Literature
english@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mr Karl Bernhardt

Honorary Research Fellow in English Language Studies


Read more →

Dr Nicholas Cambridge

Honorary Research Fellow in Humanities and Medical History
nicholas.cambridge@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Catherine Damon

Catherine Damon

Lecturer in English Language
catherine.damon@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Paul E H Davis

Dr Paul E.H. Davis

Honorary Research Fellow in English Literature


Read more →
Graeme Davis

Dr Graeme Davis

Honorary Professorial Research Fellow


Read more →
Dr John M L Drew, Senior Lecturer in the University of Buckingham's English Department, 6th best in the UK

Professor John M L Drew

Dean of Humanities, Professor of English Literature
john.drew@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Brendan Fleming

Lecturer and Honorary Senior Research Fellow in English Literature


Read more →

Professor Stefan Hawlin

Professor of English Literature | Programme Director, English Literature
english@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Hazel Mackenzie

Dr Hazel Mackenzie

Lecturer in English Literature
hazel.mackenzie@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Clare Morris, Secretary to the Sub-Dean of Humanities at the University of Buckingham

Mrs Clare Morris

English Department Administrator
english@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Pete Orford

Lecturer in English
peter.orford@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Professor David Paroissien

Honorary Professorial Research Fellow in English Literature
english@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Roger Perkins, Lecturer in Journalism in the University of Buckingham's English Department, 6th best in the UK

Mr Roger Perkins

Programme Director, Journalism
english@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Setara Pracha

Setara A.L. Pracha

Lecturer in English Language and English Literature
setara.pracha@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Felicity Roberts-Holmes, Lecturer in English at the University of Buckingham's English Department, 6th best in the UK

Ms Felicity Roberts-Holmes

Lecturer in English Language Studies | Director of Student Experience
felicity.roberts-holmes@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Paul Schlicke

Dr Paul Schlicke

Honorary Professorial Research Fellow in English Literature


Read more →
Alison Smith, Lecturer in English at the University of Buckingham's English Department, 6th best in the UK

Ms Alison Smith

Lecturer in English Language | Acting Programme Director, English Language Studies
alison.smith@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Claire Stultiens, Lecturer in French at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Mrs Claire Stultiens

Visiting Lecturer in French
claire.stultiens@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Helen Thain

Studio Manager
helen.thain@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Vicky Tomopoulou

Lecturer in Journalism
vicky.tomopoulou@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Cathy Waters

Honorary Senior Research Fellow in English Literature


Read more →
Dr Tony Williams

Dr Tony Williams

Honorary Senior Research Fellow in English Literature
english@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Nancy Zulu

Miss Nancy Zulu

Admissions Assistant for English, History of Art and Media
english-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone
  • English publications

    Stefan Hawlin, The Complete Critical Guide to Robert Browning (London: Routledge, 2001)

  • English publications

    John Drew & Michael Slater (eds), The Dent Uniform Edition of Dickens’ Journalism vol.IV ‘The Uncommercial Traveller’ and Other Papers 1859-70 (London: J.M. Dent, 2000)

  • English publications

    Paul E.H. Davis, From Castle Rackrent to Castle Dracula (Buckingham: University of Buckingham Press, 2011)

  • English publications

    Stefan Hawlin & Michael Meredith (eds), The Poetical Works of Robert Browning. Volume XV: Parleyings and Asolando (Oxford: Oxford University Press, 2009)