Business School Staff

Nigel Adams

Professor Nigel Adams

Head of Enterprise and Entrepreneurship | Professor of Professional Practice
nigel.adams@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Katie Balaam

Mrs Katie Balaam

Admissions Tutor | Programme Director (BSc Accounting and Finance)
katie.balaam@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Debarpita Bardhan-Correia

Mrs Debarpita Bardhan-Correia

Programme Director - Service Management
deba.correia@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Marijana Baric

Lecturer in HRM, OB and Management
marijana.baric@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Frances Betts

Ms Frances Betts

Lecturer in Marketing
frances.betts@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
John Bicheno

Professor John Bicheno

Professor of Lean Enterprise
john.bicheno@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Minjie Cai

Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Management
minjie.cai@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Frank Canosa

Visiting Professor, Business School
business@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Elaine Chambers

Mrs Elaine Chambers

Secretary to the Business School
elaine.chambers@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Jorge Correia

Dr Jorge Correia

CIM Lecturer
cim@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

John Darlington

Programme Director, MSc Lean Enterprise


Read more →

Dr Eleftherios Filippiadis

Lecturer in Economics
eleftherios.filippia@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Pauline Found

Professor Pauline Found

Head of Business Improvement Science & Lean | Professor of Lean Operations Management | Programme Director for MSc in Continuous Improvement in Public Services
pauline.found@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Anne Hampton

Ms Anne Hampton

Visiting Lecturer
anne.hampton@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Lyn Hartin

Mrs Lyn Hartin

Business Admissions Administrator
business-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Bethany Janes

Admissions Support & Marketing Assistant
bethany.carter@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Wondimu Mekonnen

Mr Wondimu Mekonnen

Lecturer
wondimu.mekonnen@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Ms Suzanne Nuttall

BLEU Associate | Visiting Fellow


Read more →
Kim Pittwood

Ms Kim Pittwood

Business Improvement Centre Manager
kim.pittwood@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mrs Mary Powis

Lecturer in Quantitative Methods
mary.powis@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Elena Protas

Quality Administrator
elena.protas@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Professor James Rafferty

Professor James Rafferty

IMI-D.K.Chowdhury Professor of Management
james.rafferty@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Danielle Robertson

Danielle Robertson

Business Admissions Officer
danielle.robertson@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mrs Caroline Rogers

Student & Course Co-Ordinator | BSc Business Enterprise Administrator
caroline.rogers@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
James Rowell, The University of Buckingham

Mr James Rowell

Lecturer in Operations Management and Logistics
james.rowell@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Gurcharan Singh

Dr Gurcharan Singh Pritam Singh

Programme Director, MSc in Accounting & Finance, Finance & Investment
gurcharan.singh@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Juliette Smeed

Study Co-ordinator
juliette.smeed@buckingham.ac,uk

Read more →
John Spoerry

Mr John Spoerry

Head of Professional and Executive Development | Senior Lecturer
john.spoerry@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Debbie Stanbury, The University of Buckingham

Mrs Debbie Stanbury

Administrator
debbie.stanbury@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Jane Tapsell

Dr Jane Tapsell

Dean of Business | Lecturer | Pro Vice-Chancellor (Staff and Student Experience)
jane.tapsell@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr George Tsogas

Senior Lecturer in Management
george.tsogas@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Paul tuck

Mr Paul Tuck

Lecturer
paul.tuck@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Sophie Zhu

Dr Sophie Zhu

Lecturer in Accounting and Finance
sophie.zhu@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone