Business School Staff

Nigel Adams

Head of Enterprise and Entrepreneurship; Professor of Professional Practice

nigel.adams@buckingham.ac.uk
Katie Balaam

Admissions Tutor

katie.balaam@buckingham.ac.uk
Debarpita Bardhan-Correia

Programme Director - Service Management

deba.correia@buckingham.ac.uk

BLEU Associate

John Bicheno

Professor of Lean Enterprise

john.bicheno@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Management

minjie.cai@buckingham.ac.uk

Visiting Professor, Business School

business@buckingham.ac.uk
David Cardle

Visiting Fellow

Elaine Chambers

Secretary to the Business School

elaine.chambers@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor V Charles University of Buckingham

Professor of Management Science, Director of Research

v.charles@buckingham.ac.uk

BLEU Associate

Jorge Correia

CIM Lecturer

cim@buckingham.ac.uk

Programme Director, MSc Lean Enterprise

Dr Pauline Found

Head of Business Improvement Science & Lean

pauline.found@buckingham.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer (Organisational Behaviour and HR Management)

oxana.garanina@buckingham.ac.uk
Lyn Hartin

Business Admissions Administrator

business-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

BLEU Associate

Bethany Janes

Business School Marketing Manager

bethany.janes@buckingham.ac.uk
Dean Jones

Partnerships and Outreach Manager

dean.jones@buckingham.ac.uk

BLEU Associate

BLEU Associate

BLEU Associate

Wondimu Mekonnen

Lecturer

wondimu.mekonnen@buckingham.ac.uk
James Milner

BLEU Associate | Visiting Lecturer

james.milner@buckingham.ac.uk
Kim Pittwood

Business Improvement Centre Manager

kim.pittwood@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Quantitative Methods

mary.powis@buckingham.ac.uk

Quality Administrator

elena.protas@buckingham.ac.uk

BLEU Associate

Professor James Rafferty

IMI-D.K.Chowdhury Professor of Management

james.rafferty@buckingham.ac.uk

Student & Course Co-Ordinator

caroline.rogers@buckingham.ac.uk
John Seddon

BLEU Associate

Director of Executive Development, Employer Engagement and Student Employability

jason.sinclair@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Gurcharan Singh

Reader in Finance

gurcharan.singh@buckingham.ac.uk

Study Co-ordinator

juliette.smeed@buckingham.ac,uk
John Sparrow

Visiting Fellow

John Spoerry - University of Buckingham

Head of Professional and Executive Development

john.spoerry@buckingham.ac.uk
Louise Stoner

Business Improvement Centre Administrator

louise.stoner@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Jane Tapsell

Dean of Business

jane.tapsell@buckingham.ac.uk
Paul tuck

Lecturer

paul.tuck@buckingham.ac.uk
Justin Watts

BLEU Associate | Visiting Lecturer

justin.watts@buckingham.ac.uk