Agents

ANDRE ROBERTS (Alumni Ambassador)

Andre Roberts
12-2-2802, Building 3 A North District
Zhouzhuangjiayuan
Chaoyang District
Beijing
Tel: +86 0156 00070 431
Email: idigi@live.com

Andrew Prince-Burns (formally Oak Tree) (Representative)

Andrew Prince-burns
23 Albert Park Road
Malvern
WR14 1HW
Tel: +44 783 840 9454
Email: andrew.m.burns@hotmail.co.uk

Asia International Academy Holdings Private Limite (Representative)

Shanil Jayasekara
No 3 Collingwood Place, Colombo 6. Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 0117 555 255
Web: www.aia.lk
Email: shanil@aia.lk

Astex Agency (Representative)

Beatriz Semprun
C/hermanos Becquer, 7
6th Floor
Madrid
28006
Tel: +349 159 034 80
Web: www.astex.es
Email: bsemprun@astex.es

Aston Education (Representative)

Dahlia Leng
5th Floor
Office Plus @ Wanchai
303 Hennessy Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2866 9933
Web: www.aston.edu.hk
Email: info@aston.edu.hk

Atlas Ankara Branch (Representative)

Atlas Ankara Branch
Tunali Hilmi Caddesi No.70 K.5 D.28
Kavaklidere / Ankara
Tel: +90 312 466 6366
Email:

Atlas Antalya Branch (Representative)

Atlas Antalya Branch
Hasim Iscan Mh. Recep Peker Cd. Uckapilar Is Mrk.
Muratpasa / Antalya
Tel: +90 242 248 9666
Email: antalya@atlasedu.com

Atlas Istanbul Kadikov Branch (Representative)

Atlas Istanbul Kadikov Branch
Halitaga Cd. Vahap Bey Sk. No:29/4
Kadikoy / Istanbul
Tel: +90 216 411 1155
Email: atlas@atlasedu.com

Atlas Istanbul Taksim Head Office (Representative)

Atlas Istanbul Taksim Head Office
Inonu Cad. Hariciye Konagi Sk. Ozanhan Apt. No: 9
Taksim / Istanbul
Tel: +90 212 249 5310
Email: atlas@atlasedu.com

Atlas Izmir Branch (Representative)

Atlas Izmir Branch
Kibris Sehitleri Cd. 1441 Sk. No.2 K.2 D.7
Alsancak / Izmir
Tel: +90 232 441 9755
Email: izmir@atlasedu.com