Agents

Page 2 of 5012345...102030...»

Andrew Prince-Burns (formally Oak Tree) (Representative)

Andrew Prince-burns
23 Albert Park Road
Malvern
WR14 1HW
Tel: 07838409454
Email: andrew.m.burns@hotmail.co.uk

Asia International Academy Holdings Private Limite (Representative)

Shanil Jayasekara
No 3 Collingwood Place, Colombo 6. Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 0117555255
Web: www.aia.lk
Email: shanil@aia.lk

Astex Agency (Representative)

Beatriz Semprun
C/hermanos Becquer, 7
6th Floor
Madrid
28006
Tel: 00349 159 034 80
Web: www.astex.es
Email: bsemprun@astex.es

Atlas Ankara Branch (Representative)

Atlas Ankara Branch
Tunali Hilmi Caddesi No.70 K.5 D.28
Kavaklidere / Ankara
Tel: +90 312 466 63 66
Email:

Atlas Antalya Branch (Representative)

Atlas Antalya Branch
Hasim Iscan Mh. Recep Peker Cd. Uckapilar Is Mrk.
Muratpasa / Antalya
Tel: +90 242 248 96 66
Email: antalya@atlasedu.com

Atlas Istanbul Kadikov Branch (Representative)

Atlas Istanbul Kadikov Branch
Halitaga Cd. Vahap Bey Sk. No:29/4
Kadikoy / Istanbul
Tel: +90 216 411 11 55
Email: atlas@atlasedu.com

Atlas Istanbul Taksim Head Office (Representative)

Atlas Istanbul Taksim Head Office
Inonu Cad. Hariciye Konagi Sk. Ozanhan Apt. No: 9
Taksim / Istanbul
Tel: +90 212 249 53 10
Email: atlas@atlasedu.com

Atlas Izmir Branch (Representative)

Atlas Izmir Branch
Kibris Sehitleri Cd. 1441 Sk. No.2 K.2 D.7
Alsancak / Izmir
Tel: +90 232 441 97 55
Email: izmir@atlasedu.com

Atlas Kayseri Branch (Representative)

Atlas Kayseri Branch
Gevher Nesibe Mh. Istasyon Cd. Basalp Is Mrk.no.8/
Kocasinan / Kayseri
Tel: +90 352 231 28 18
Email: kayseri@atlasedu.com

Atlas Kharkov Branch (Representative)

Atlas Kharkov Branch
Lenina St. 40
Office 318
Kharkiv
61166
Tel: +38 057 720 91 88
Email: yana@atlasedu.com
Page 2 of 5012345...102030...»

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level: