A group of students in a class at the University of Buckingham

Taster Days

If you know what you want to study, tasters are a great way to experience first-hand our top-quality teaching and interactive small-group setting in a specific subject.

If you cannot make it to our tasters, you can come to an Open Day or book a personal Campus Tour.

Feb 12

Computing Taster (12 Feb 2020)

Wed 12 February 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:30
Feb 18

Law Student for a Day (18 Feb 2020)

Tue 18 February 2020 @ 13:30 - 16:30
Feb 19

Psychology Taster (19 Feb 2020)

Wed 19 February 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Feb 19

Economics, Politics and International Studies Taster

Wed 19 February 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Feb 20

Business Taster (20 Feb 2020)

Thu 20 February 2020 @ 14:15 - 16:15
Mar 18

Psychology Taster (18 Mar 2020)

Wed 18 March 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Apr 08

Psychology Taster (8 Apr 2020)

Wed 8 April 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Apr 15

Computing Taster (15 Apr 2020)

Wed 15 April 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:30
May 05

Law Student for a Day (5 May 2020)

Tue 5 May 2020 @ 13:30 - 16:30
May 20
May 27

Psychology Taster (27 May 2020)

Wed 27 May 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00
May 27
May 28

Business Taster (28 May 2020)

Thu 28 May 2020 @ 14:15 - 16:15
Jul 15

Computing Taster (15 Jul 2020)

Wed 15 July 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:30
Jul 22

Psychology Taster (22 Jul 2020)

Wed 22 July 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Jul 28
Jul 29

Business Taster (29 Jul 2020)

Wed 29 July 2020 @ 14:15 - 16:15
Aug 26

History and History of Art Taster Session (26 Aug)

Wed 26 August 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Oct 21

History and History of Art Taster Session (21 Oct)

Wed 21 October 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00