Staff and Honorary Staff

BCAB logo

Professor N.C. Wickramasinghe, Director and Honorary Professor

Professor Milton Wainwright, Honorary Professor

Professor W.M. Napier, Honorary Professor

Professor Gilbert V. Levin, Honorary Professor

Professor Carl H. Gibson, Visiting Professor

Professor Richard B. Hoover, Visiting Professor

Professor Brig Klyce, Honorary Associate Professor

Professor Daryl H. Wallis, Honorary Associate Professor

Dr Max K. Wallis, Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Dr Shirwan Al-Mufti, Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Dr Stephen Coulson, Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Dr Janaki T. Wickramasinghe, Honorary Research Fellow

Mr Barry E. DiGregorio, Honorary Research Fellow

Find Your Course

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone
  • Prospectus

    Prospectus 2018-19

    Need a prospectus? Order one here.