School of Psychology Staff

Lecturer in Psychology

helen.clegg@buckingham.ac.uk
Liam Cross

Lecturer in Psychology

liam.cross@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Psychology | Undergraduate Admissions Tutor | Programme Director, MSc Health Psychology

emily.doe@buckingham.ac.uk
Rhiannon Edwards

Lecturer in Psychology

rhiannon.edwards@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Philip Fine

Admissions Tutor for Postgraduate Psychology | Senior Lecturer in Psychology

philip.fine@buckingham.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

katherine.finlay@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Psychology

kathryn.friedlander@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Psychology

gillian.hill@buckingham.ac.uk
Rosie Johnson

Admissions & Marketing Officer Psychology

science-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

School of Science Administrator

jayne.kelly@buckingham.ac.uk
Ms Kirsty Lowe

Psychology Technician and Demonstrator | Visiting Lecturer

kirsty.lowe-brown@buckingham.ac.uk
Ms Linda Luckhurst

Lecturer in Psychology

linda.luckhurst@buckingham.ac.uk

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

rachel.manning@buckingham.ac.uk
Alan Martin

Head of Department | Undergraduate Admissions Tutor | Lecturer in Psychology

alan.martin@buckingham.ac.uk

Visiting Professor

david.mcloughlin@buckingham.ac.uk
May Morgan

Psychology Admissions Apprentice

may.morgan@buckingham.ac.uk
Masa Popovac

Lecturer in Psychology

masa.popovac@buckingham.ac.uk
Sharon Salerno

Department Administrator

sharon.salerno@buckingham.ac.uk

Visiting Lecturer

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level: