Psychology Department Staff

Dr Lucy Bannister

Visiting Lecturer
lucy.bannister@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Liam Cross

Lecturer in Psychology
liam.cross@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Emily Doe

Lecturer in Psychology | Undergraduate Admissions Tutor | Programme Director, MSc Health Psychology
emily.doe@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Philip Fine

Dr Philip Fine

Admissions Tutor for Postgraduate Psychology | Senior Lecturer in Psychology
philip.fine@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Katherine Finlay

Senior Lecturer in Psychology
katherine.finlay@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Kathryn Friedlander

Lecturer in Psychology
kathryn.friedlander@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Gillian Hill

Lecturer in Psychology
gillian.hill@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Rosie Johnson

Mrs Rosie Johnson

Admissions & Marketing Officer Psychology & Applied Computing
science-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mrs Jayne Kelly

School of Science Administrator
jayne.kelly@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Shelly Kemp

Dr Shelly Kemp

Lecturer in Psychology
shelly.kemp@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Ms Carol Leather

Visiting Lecturer in Educational Psychology
read@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Ms Kirsty Lowe

Mrs Kirsty Lowe-Brown

Psychology Technician and Demonstrator, and Visiting Lecturer
kirsty.lowe-brown@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Ms Linda Luckhurst

Ms Linda Luckhurst

Lecturer in Psychology
linda.luckhurst@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Alan Martin

Dr Alan Martin

Head of Department | Undergraduate Admissions Tutor | Lecturer in Psychology
alan.martin@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr David McLoughlin

Visiting Professor
david.mcloughlin@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Masa Popovac

Dr Maša Popovac

Lecturer in Psychology
masa.popovac@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Sharon Salerno

Mrs Sharon Salerno

Department Administrator
sharon.salerno@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone