Medical Staff

Professor Jayantha Arnold, Postgradaute Dean of Medicine at the University of Buckingham

Postgraduate Dean, Clinical Medicine; Joint Director of the Clinical MD in General Internal Medicine

jayantha.arnold@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Ash, professot at the University of Buckingham

Professor of Medicine

stephen.ash@buckingham.ac.uk
Miriam Averna

Quality and Administrative Manager

pgmed-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Ash Dawotal

Marketing and Recruitment Officer

ash.dawotal@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Peter Evans, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor of Medicine

peter.evans@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Behavioural and Social Sciences

jasmine.hearn@buckingham.ac.uk

GP Quality Lead

Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

attila.kardos@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Jaspal Kooner, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor of Medicine

jaspal.kooner@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Kenny Langlands

Phase 1 Lead

kenneth.langlands@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor William Lynn, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor of Medicine

william.lynn@buckingham.ac.uk
Stephen Maden

Admissions Administrator - Medicine

medicine-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Rajat Mathur, Postgraduate Dean of Medicine at the University of Buckingham

Postgraduate Dean, Clinical Medicine

rajat.mathur@buckingham.ac.uk

Phase II Lead, MBChB course

Senior Lecturer and Quality Lead

Professor of Emergency Medicine

simon.payne@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Stewart Petersen

Director of Medical Education

Senior Lecturer

Professor Piyush Prasad, Medical Professor in Paediatrics at the University of Buckingham

Professor of Medicine

piyush.prasad@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Andrew Scurr, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor of Medicine

andrew.scurr@buckingham.ac.uk
Joanne Selway

Senior Lecturer and Equality Lead

Professor Karol Sikora, Dean of Medicine at the University of Buckingham

Dean of Medicine

karol.sikora@buckingham.ac.uk

GP Lead

Operations Support Assistant

GP Narrative Medicine Lead

Claire Stocker

Senior Lecturer and Student Support Lead

Phase 2 Lead

IT Support Officer, Medical School

lloyd.thomas@buckingham.ac.uk

GP Operations Lead

Curriculum Manager

Student Support Assistant