Contact a Department

To contact a specific department directly dial +44 (0)1280 and add the number below.

Administrative / non-academic departments

Department

Phone
+44 (0)1280

Email

Accommodation 820351 accommodation@buckingham.ac.uk
Admissions 820313 admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Alumni 820210 / 820338 alumni@buckingham.ac.uk
Bookshop 823444 book.shop@buckingham.ac.uk
Careers 828218 careers@buckingham.ac.uk
Catering 820304 catering@buckingham.ac.uk
Development Office (University of Buckingham Foundation, fundraising) 820263 development.office@buckingham.ac.uk
Estates 820257 estates@buckingham.ac.uk
Franciscan Library Service Desk 828267 library@buckingham.ac.uk
Friends of the University 820142 friends@buckingham.ac.uk
Housekeeping 820260 housekeeping@buckingham.ac.uk
Human Resources 820280 hr@buckingham.ac.uk
Hunter Street Library Service Desk 820218 library@buckingham.ac.uk
International Marketing 820155 international-office@buckingham.ac.uk
IT Services 820248 helpdesk@buckingham.ac.uk
Maintenance 820352 maintenance@buckingham.ac.uk
Marketing 820114 marketing@buckingham.ac.uk
Medicine 828306 / 828275 medicine-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Post Room 820225 postroom@buckingham.ac.uk
Publicity 820213 publicity@buckingham.ac.uk
Quality Assurance 820211 qualityassurance@buckingham.ac.uk
Registry 820205 registry@buckingham.ac.uk
Schools Liaison 820107 marketing@buckingham.ac.uk
Security 820165 security@buckingham.ac.uk
Senior Tutor 820239 senior.tutor@buckingham.ac.uk
Sports Officer 820342 sports.officer@buckingham.ac.uk
Student Fees 820250 studentfees@buckingham.ac.uk
Student Welfare 820200 student.welfare@buckingham.ac.uk
Students’ Union 822522 student.union@buckingham.ac.uk
Study Abroad and Internships 820339 international.studies@buckingham.ac.uk
Visa Office 820308 tier4@buckingham.ac.uk
VC‘s Office 820207 vco.admin@buckingham.ac.uk

Academic departments

Department

Phone
+44 (0)1280

Email

Applied Computing 828322 appliedcomputing@buckingham.ac.uk
Business School 820144 business.school@buckingham.ac.uk
Clore Laboratory 820242 clore@buckingham.ac.uk
Economics 820171 economics@buckingham.ac.uk
Education 820219 education@buckingham.ac.uk
English 820377 english@buckingham.ac.uk
History of Art 820310 See History of Art
International Studies 820171 international.studies@buckingham.ac.uk
Law School 828205 lawschool@buckingham.ac.uk
School of Medicine 828306 / 828275 medical.school@buckingham.ac.uk
Modern Foreign Languages 820132 mfl@buckingham.ac.uk
Politics 820120 politics@buckingham.ac.uk
Psychology 828322 psychology@buckingham.ac.uk

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone
  • Prospectus

    Prospectus 2018-19

    Need a prospectus? Order one here.