Computing Staff

Lecturer in Applied Computing

hisham.al-assam@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Naseer Al-Jawad, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Senior Lecturer

naseer.aljawad@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Applied Computing

athar.ali@buckingham.ac.uk
University of Buckingham - Alaa Alzoubi

Research Fellow - Machine Learning/Computer Vision

alaa.alzoubi@buckingham.ac.uk
Amy Barnes, Research and Partnerships Administrator Apprentice

Research and Partnerships Administrator Apprentice

amy.barnes@buckingham.ac.uk
Hongbo Du, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Senior Lecturer

hongbo.du@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Paul Finn

Professorial Research Fellow

paul.finn@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Sabah Jassim, Head of Applied Computing at the Universit of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor of Mathematics and Computation

sabah.jassim@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Ihsan Lami, Lecturer at the University of Buckingham top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor of Computing, GNSS & IoT Solutions

ihsan.lami@buckingham.ac.uk

KTP Associate

yuan.liu@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Mathematics

thomas.madsen@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Jeremy Martin, Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

jeremy.martin@buckingham.ac.uk

Lecturer in Computer Science

tuan.nguyen@buckingham.ac.uk
Aimee Nials

Research Administration & Marketing Apprentice

aimee.nials@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Harin Sellahewa, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Interim Dean of School of Computing

harin.sellahewa@buckingham.ac.uk
Alison Wood, School of Computing Administrator

Administrator for School of Computing

alison.wood@buckingham.ac.uk