Contact Admissions

If you have any questions about the Admissions process, do please get in touch with either the Central Admissions Team on +44 (0)1280 820313 or email admissions@buckingham.ac.uk. If you’d prefer to contact the person responsible for your chosen subject area, you’ll find their details below:

Miriam Averna

Admissions and Quality Administrator

pgmed-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Economics and International Studies Admissions Officer

sally.brown@buckingham.ac.uk
Nicola Ellison

Law School Admissions Administrator

law-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Admissions and Marketing Officer, London Programmes

humanitiespg-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Alex Gates

Admissions & Marketing Administrator, Applied Computing

alex.gates@buckingham.ac.uk
Lyn Hartin

Business Admissions Administrator

business-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Rosie Johnson

Admissions & Marketing Officer Psychology

psychology-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Stephen Maden

Admissions Administrator - Medicine

medicine-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Psychology Admissions Apprentice

may.morgan@buckingham.ac.uk
Bryony Norburn

Foundation Administrator

foundation-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Yvonne Penne-Stuart

Admissions Assistant - Foundation

admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
James Seymour

Director of Admissions and Recruitment

james.seymour@buckingham.ac.uk

Admissions Officer for English, History of Art and Media

english-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk