Forthcoming events

Forthcoming Events

Thinking about studying at the University of Buckingham? See our Open Days and Fairs… for opportunities to discover Buckingham for yourself.

There are lots of events happening around the University, from fun social activities to engaging talks and lectures, and much more! See what’s coming up…

Students’ Union

Jan 29

Casino Royale Party

Wed 29 January 2020 @ 22:00 - 02:00
Jan 31

Best of British Party

Fri 31 January 2020 @ 22:00 - 02:00
Feb 05

Gym Party

Wed 5 February 2020 @ 22:00 - 02:00
Feb 07

Jail Break Party

Fri 7 February 2020 @ 22:00 - 02:00

View all Student Union events…

Alumni and supporter events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Public lectures

There are no upcoming events at this time.

To see all upcoming events and for more information, see the Vice-Chancellor’s Speaker Series page.

University events

Jan 06

Open Week (6-10 Jan 2020)

Mon 6 January 2020 - Fri 10 January 2020
Jan 15

Tea with the Vice-Chancellor

Wed 15 January 2020 - Thu 16 January 2020
Jan 20

Matriculation

Mon 20 January 2020 @ 18:00 - 19:00
Feb 18

Law Student for a Day (18 Feb 2020)

Tue 18 February 2020 @ 13:30 - 16:30
Feb 19

Psychology Taster (19 Feb 2020)

Wed 19 February 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Mar 18

Psychology Taster (18 Mar 2020)

Wed 18 March 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Apr 08

Psychology Taster (8 Apr 2020)

Wed 8 April 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00
May 05

Law Student for a Day (5 May 2020)

Tue 5 May 2020 @ 13:30 - 16:30
May 27

Psychology Taster (27 May 2020)

Wed 27 May 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00
Jul 22

Psychology Taster (22 Jul 2020)

Wed 22 July 2020 @ 14:00 - 16:00

Other events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

See also: