Our People

Page 1 of 3412345...102030...»
Ghassan Abdullah

Mr Ghassan Abdullah

IT Support Officer

ghassan.abdullah@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Nigel Adams

Mr Nigel Adams

Programme Director for Business Enterprise

nigel.adams@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Helen Adams

Mrs Helen Adams

International Marketing Administrator

helen.adams@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Richard Adamson, Lecturer in Journalism at the University of Buckingham

Richard Adamson

Sir Ray Tindle Senior Lecturer in Journalism

english@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →

Professor John Adamson

Professorial Research Fellow in Modern History

Read more →
Hisham-Al-Assam

Dr Hisham Al-Assam

Post-Doctoral Research Fellow

hisham.al-assam@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Dr Naseer Al-Jawad, Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Naseer Al-Jawad

Senior Lecturer

naseer.aljawad@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →

Dr Shirwan Al-Mufti

Read more →
Professor Alistair Alcock

Professor Alistair Alcock

Acting Vice-Chancellor

alistair.alcock@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Professor Geoffrey Alderman, Professor of History and Politics at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Professor Geoffrey Alderman

Professor of Politics and Contemporary History | Sub-Dean of Humanities

geoffrey.alderman@buckingham.ac.uk Read more →
Page 1 of 3412345...102030...»