Medical Staff

Professor Jayantha Arnold, Postgradaute Dean of Medicine at the University of Buckingham

Professor Jayantha Arnold

Postgraduate Dean, Clinical Medicine | Joint Director of the Clinical MD in General Internal Medicine
jayantha.arnold@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Professor Stephen Ash, professot at the University of Buckingham

Professor Stephen Ash

Professor of Medicine
stephen.ash@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Miriam Averna

Miss Miriam Averna

Admissions and Quality Management Support
medicine-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Professor John Clapham

Professor John Clapham

Chief Operating Officer
john.clapham@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Ash Dawotal

Mr Ash Dawotal

Marketing and Recruitment Officer
ash.dawotal@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Professor Peter Evans, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor Peter Evans

Professor of Medicine
peter.evans@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Jasmine Hearn

Lecturer in Behavioural and Social Sciences
jasmine.hearn@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Professor Jaspal Kooner, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor Jaspal Kooner

Professor of Medicine
jaspal.kooner@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Dr Kenny Langlands

Dr Kenneth Langlands

Phase I Lead (MBChB)
kenneth.langlands@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Professor William Lynn, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor William Lynn

Professor of Medicine
william.lynn@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Stephen Maden

Mr Stephen Maden

Admissions Administrator - Medicine
medicine-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Professor Rajat Mathur, Postgraduate Dean of Medicine at the University of Buckingham

Professor Rajat Mathur

Postgraduate Dean, Clinical Medicine | Joint Director of the Clinical MD in General Internal Medicine
rajat.mathur@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Professor Doug McWhinnie

Phase II Lead, MBChB course


Read more →

Dr Jacqueline O’Dowd

Senior Lecturer and Quality Lead


Read more →

Professor Simon Payne

Professor of Emergency Medicine
simon.payne@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Professor Stewart Petersen

Professor Stewart Petersen

Director of Medical Education


Read more →
Professor Piyush Prasad, Medical Professor in Paediatrics at the University of Buckingham

Professor Piyush Prasad

Professor of Medicine
piyush.prasad@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Professor Andrew Scurr, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor Andrew Scurr

Professor of Medicine
andrew.scurr@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Joanne Selway

Senior Lecturer and Equality Lead


Read more →
Professor Karol Sikora, Dean of Medicine at the University of Buckingham

Professor Karol Sikora

Dean of Medicine
karol.sikora@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Mrs Kim Smyth

Operations Support Assistant


Read more →

Dr Clare Stewart

GP Narrative Medicine Lead


Read more →

Dr Claire Stocker

Senior Lecturer and Student Support Lead


Read more →

Mrs Jessica Wilmore

Student Support Assistant


Read more →

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone
  • Good Uni Guide

    Times and Sunday Times Good University Guide 2017

  • Prospectus

    Order a Prospectus

    Need a prospectus? Order one here.