Sarah Timms

Dr Sarah Evans-Howe

Lecturer in Business and Marketing

Sharon Salerno

Department Administrator

Sarah Samways

Departmental Administrator - The Department of English and Digital Media

Tino Santonocito

International Business Development Manager

Dr Sarah Sargent

Reader in Law

Tracey Sargent

Library Assistant

Dr Faisal Satti

Lecturer in Psychology

Dr Petros Savvides

BUCSIS Research Fellow

Professor Pedro Schwartz

Visiting Lecturer in Economics

Dr David Scott

Senior Research Fellow in Early Modern History

The Hon. Dr Jocelynne Scutt

Senior Fellow

Iga Seczkowska

Careers Adviser

Professor John Seddon Vanguard Consulting Ltd

BLEU Associate

Sir Anthony Seldon

Honorary Visiting Professor (Education)

Dr Harin Sellahewa

Dean of Computing, Reader in Computer Science

Dr Joanne Selway

Senior Lecturer and Equality Lead

Professor Len Shackleton

Professor of Economics

Professor Gary Sheffield

Visiting Professor in the History of War; Visiting Professorial Research Fellow

Professor Karol Sikora

Founding Dean of the Medicine School

Professor Greg Simons

GP Lead

Emma Simpson

Registry Officer Academic Services

Dr Gurcharan Singh

Programme Director for Accounting and Finance

Dr James Slater

Reader in Law

Martyn Smith

Head of IT Services

Pat Smith

Graduation Office Administrator

Paula Smith

Student Fees Administrator

Edward Smith

Senior Research Fellow in Journalism

Tracey Smith

Head of Primary School Teacher Training

Professor Alan Smithers

Director of CEER

Kim Smyth

Operations Support Assistant

Dr Charmaine Sonnex

Lecturer in Psychology

John Spoerry

Programme Director for Business and Management

Lucy Stanislaus

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Dr Clare Stewart

GP Narrative Medicine Lead

Dr Graham Stewart

Senior Research Fellow in Twentieth-Century British History

Dr Claire Stocker

Senior Lecturer and Student Support Lead

Professor Matthias Strohn

Honorary Visiting Professor of Military Studies

Nicki Stuchbury

Library Assistant

Brian Sturgess

Visiting Lecturer

Jill Suckling

Lecturer in Psychology

Alison Sumner

Quality Assurance Administrator Academic Services

Jae Sundaram

Senior Lecturer in International Trade and Maritime Law

Sarah Timms

Admissions Assistant