Our People

Professor John Saetta

Professor Rosemary Sage

Ed.D Programme Lead

Sharon Salerno

Department Administrator

sharon.salerno@buckingham.ac.uk

Sarah Samways

Interim Departmental Administrator - Eng Dept.

sarah.samways@buckingham.ac.uk
Tino Santonocito

Tino Santonocito

International Business Development Manager

tino.santonocito@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Sargent

Reader in Law

sarah.sargent@buckingham.ac.uk

Tracey Sargent

Library Assistant

library@buckingham.ac.uk
Petros Savvides

Dr. Petros Savvides

BUCSIS Research Fellow

petros.savvides@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Paul Schlicke

Dr Paul Schlicke

Honorary Professorial Research Fellow in English Literature

Professor Pedro Schwartz

Visiting Lecturer in Economics

pedro.schwartz@buckingham.ac.uk.