Our People

Becky Reed

Development Coordinator

Becky.reed@buckingham.ac.uk

Hayley Radini

Quality Administrator

hayley.radini@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor James Rafferty

Professor James Rafferty

IMI-D.K.Chowdhury Professor of Management

james.rafferty@buckingham.ac.uk
Dominic Randall

Dominic Randall

Teaching and Assessment Administrator

dominic.randall@buckingham.ac.uk
Trisha Ray

Trisha Ray

International Officer

trisha.ray@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Nicholas Rees

Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences

nicholas.rees@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Julian Richards, Deputy Director of BUCSIS at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor Julian Richards

Director of BUCSIS and Professor of Politics

julian.richards@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Martin Ricketts, Dean of Humanities at the University of Buckingham, the UK's top university for student satisfaction

Professor Martin Ricketts

Professor of Economic Organisation

martin.ricketts@buckingham.ac.uk

Stacey Ridgway

Undergraduate Administrator for Economics and International Studies

stacey.ridgway@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Jane Ridley

Professor of History

jane.ridley@buckingham.ac.uk