Our People

Kate can be contacted on +44 (0)1280 827504.

Hazel Mackenzie

Dr Hazel Mackenzie

Lecturer in English Literature

hazel.mackenzie@buckingham.ac.uk
Stephen Maden

Stephen Maden

Admissions Administrator - Medicine

medicine-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Thomas Madsen

Dr Thomas Bruun Madsen

Lecturer in Mathematics

thomas.madsen@buckingham.ac.uk

Marion Mako

Research Fellow in Garden History

Professor Darrell Mann
Systematic Innovation Ltd

BLEU Associate

Dr Rachel Manning

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

rachel.manning@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Keith Mansford

Honorary Professor

keith.mansford@buckingham.ac.uk
Gemma Margetts

Gemma Margetts

PhD Student

gemma.margetts@buckingham.ac.uk

Justin Marozzi

Senior Research Fellow in Journalism and the Public Understanding of History

Dr Alan Martin

Head of Department

alan.martin@buckingham.ac.uk