Our People

Dr Ihsan Lami, Lecturer at the University of Buckingham top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor Ihsan Lami

Professor of Computing, GNSS & IoT Solutions

ihsan.lami@buckingham.ac.uk
Becky Lang

Becky Lang

Assistant Domestic Services Manager

accommodation@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Kenny Langlands

Dr Kenneth Langlands

Phase 1 Lead

kenneth.langlands@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Barbara Lasic

Lecturer in History of Art

barbara.lasic@buckingham.ac.uk

Paul Lay

Senior Research Fellow in Early Modern British History

Jo Leach

Joanna Leach

Head of Department, Foundation & Academic Skills

joanna.leach@buckingham.ac.uk
Barnaby Lenon, Dean of Education

Barnaby Lenon

Dean of Education

Colonel Pierre Lethier PhD

BUCSIS Fellow

Christine Lewis

Christine Lewis

Library Assistant

library@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Yuan Liu

KTP Associate

yuan.liu@buckingham.ac.uk