Our People

Jackie Harris

Jackie Harris

Senior Library Assistant

library@buckingham.ac.uk
Michael Harrison-Blount

Michael Harrison-Blount

Academic Lead for Podiatry

michael.harrison-blount@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor John Hatchard

Professor of Law

john.hatchard@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Stefan Hawlin

Professor of English Literature

english@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Jasmine Hearn

Lecturer in Behavioural and Social Sciences

jasmine.hearn@buckingham.ac.uk
University of Buckingham - Simon Heffer

Professor Simon Heffer

Professorial Research Fellow

simon.heffer@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Charles Henn, Visiting Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Charles Henn

Senior Visiting Fellow at the Beloff Centre

charles.henn@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Gillian Hill

Lecturer in Psychology

gillian.hill@buckingham.ac.uk

David Hislop

Laboratory Manager

david.hislop@buckingham.ac.uk

Tom Holland

Senior Research Fellow in Ancient History