Our People

Jackie Harris

Jackie Harris

Senior Library Assistant

library@buckingham.ac.uk
Michael Harrison-Blount

Michael Harrison-Blount

Academic Lead for Podiatry

michael.harrison-blount@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor John Hatchard

Professor of Law

john.hatchard@buckingham.ac.uk

Joanna Hawkes

Compliance Officer Academic Services

Professor Stefan Hawlin

Professor of English Literature

english@buckingham.ac.uk
University of Buckingham - Simon Heffer

Professor Simon Heffer

Professorial Research Fellow

simon.heffer@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Gillian Hill

Lecturer in Psychology

gillian.hill@buckingham.ac.uk

David Hislop

Laboratory Manager

david.hislop@buckingham.ac.uk

Tom Holland

Senior Research Fellow in Ancient History

Helen Holland profile picture

Helen Holland

Executive Team Secretary and Admissions Administrator