Our People

Magaly Galleguillos

Compliance Officer

magaly.galleguillos@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Oxana Garanina

Senior Lecturer (Organisational Behaviour and HR Management)

oxana.garanina@buckingham.ac.uk

Martin Gayford

Senior Research Fellow in the History of Art

Vicki Gilchrist, IT Services Administrator

Vicki Gilchrist

IT Services Administrator

Professor Anthony Glees

Professor Anthony Glees

Emeritus Professor

anthony.glees@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Paul Graham

Dean of Social Sciences, Senior Lecturer in Politics

paul.graham@buckingham.ac.uk
Mike Gregory, Senior IT Technician

Mike Gregory

Senior IT Technician

Dr Mark Gretason

Visiting Lecturer in Law

mark.gretason@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Francis Grimal, Lecturer in Law at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Francis Grimal

Reader in Public International Law

francis.grimal@buckingham.ac.uk

Gail Grimston

Operations Manager for Institute of International Monetary Research

gail.grimston@buckingham.ac.uk