Our People

Candice is a Student Counsellor and Psychotherapist.

Dr Philip Fine

Admissions Tutor for Postgraduate Psychology

philip.fine@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Finlay

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

katherine.finlay@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Paul Finn

Professor Paul Finn

Professorial Research Fellow

paul.finn@buckingham.ac.uk

Sarah Fitzpatrick

Visiting Lecturer

Judith Flanders

Senior Research Fellow in Nineteenth Century Social History

Dr Brendan Fleming

Lecturer and Honorary Senior Research Fellow in English Literature

Professor Gert-Rudolf Flick

Candice Folaranmis

Candice Folaranmi

Counsellor

candice.folaranmi@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Pauline Found

Professor Pauline Found

Professor of Lean Operations Management

pauline.found@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Kathryn Friedlander

Lecturer in Psychology

kathryn.friedlander@buckingham.ac.uk