Our People

Patsy Eager

Patsy Eager

Assistant Accommodation Officer – Off Campus

accommodation@buckingham.ac.uk
University of Buckingham - Andrew Eder

Professor Andrew Eder

Dean of Dentistry

andrew.eder@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Susan Edwards

Professor Susan Edwards

Director of Community Relations/External Affairs

susan.edwards@buckingham.ac.uk

Jackie Edwards

Senior Operations Officer

Dr Rhiannon Edwards

Lecturer in Psychology

rhiannon.edwards@buckingham.ac.uk
Hephzibah Egede

Dr Hephzibah Egede

Senior Lecturer in Law

hephzibah.egede@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Peter Evans, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor Peter Evans

Professor of Medicine

peter.evans@buckingham.ac.uk
Miles Exelby

Miles Exelby

Registry Manager

miles.exelby@buckingham.ac.uk