Our People

Julie Cakebread

Department Administrator

julie.cakebread@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Nicholas Cambridge

Honorary Research Fellow in Humanities and Medical History

nicholas.cambridge@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Katie Campbell

Dr Frank Canosa

Visiting Professor, Business School

business@buckingham.ac.uk
David Cardle

David Cardle

Visiting Fellow

Jenny Carter

Jenny Carter

Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor’s Office

jenny.carter@buckingham.ac.uk
Juan Castañeda

Dr Juan Castañeda

Senior Lecturer in Economics

juan.castaneda@buckingham.ac.uk

Phil Catherwood

Elaine Chambers

Elaine Chambers

Secretary to the Business School

elaine.chambers@buckingham.ac.uk
Margaret Charles

Margaret Charles

Senior Library Assistant

library@buckingham.ac.uk