Agents

EduGlobal China Ltd (Representative)

Alice Cheng
7th Floor, Office Tower B
The New World Centre
3b Chongwenmenwai Street
Beijing
Tel: +86 10 6708 0808
Web: www.eduglobalchina.com
Email: china@eduglobal.com

EduGlobal China Ltd (Representative)

Sophie Li
Mass Media Language Training School
No.77 West Xinjian Road
Yuhua District
Changsha
Hunan
Tel: +86 (0)731 8971 8856
Email: changsha@EduGlobal.com

EduGlobal China Ltd (Representative)

Nancy Shen
Room 2210, International Trade Center
N0.38 Qingnian Road
Yuzhong District
Chongqing
Tel: +86 023 6387 8853
Email: chongqing@eduglobal.com

EduGlobal China Ltd (Representative)

Cathy Tu
Room 22-5, Shiji Shangwu Cheng
No.78 Zhonghua North Street
Yunyan District
Guiyang
Guizhou
Tel: +86 0851 855 4466 / +86 010 6708 8207
Email: clientrelationship@eduglobal.com

EduGlobal China Ltd (Representative)

Christine Du
Suite 1503
Guang Dong International Hotel
339 Huanshidong Road
Guangzhou
Guangdong
Tel: +86 020 8331 2981
Email: guangzhou@eduglobal.com

EduGlobal China Ltd (Representative)

Elina Zhang
Room 311 Shengkai Fortune Square
N0.29 Luo Yuan Street
Lixia District
Jinan
Shandong
Tel: +86 0531 8601 9880
Email: jinan@eduglobal.com

EduGlobal China Ltd (Representative)

Vivian Zhao
Room 1215, Tian'an International Mansion
No.122 South Zhongshan Road
Nanjing
Jiangsu
Tel: +86 025 8470 5170
Email: infonanjing@EduGlobal.com

EduGlobal China Ltd (Representative)

Sophie Li
Room 1111, Zhongtianheng Mansion
No.8 Fuzhounan Road
Qingdao
Shandong
Tel: +86 0532 8576 0791 / +86 0532 8576 1591
Email:

EduGlobal China Ltd (Representative)

Sophie Li
Room 1204, 12 Floor, Hengdi Building
The Inner South Yingze District
Taiyuan
Shanxi
Tel: +86 0351 522 8855 / +86 0351 522 8854
Email:

EduGlobal China Ltd (Representative)

Peter Zhang
Suite 1008,tower A, International Commercial Trade
No.59, Machang Road
Hexi District
Tianjin
Tel: +86 022 8386 5545
Email: tianjin@eduglobal.com