Agents

Global Education Alliance Limited (Representative)

Cindy Chang
Rm. 1227, 12f, No.221
Sec. 4 Zhongxiao E. Rd.
Da'an Dist.
Taipei City 106
Tel: +886 961 354199
Web: www.geaworld.org
Email: info@geaworld.org

IDP Education (Representative)

Charlie Liao
3f, 247 Taizhonggang Road, Sec. 1
Taichung
Tel: +886 04 2326 1722
Web: www.taiwan.idp.com
Email: info.taichung@idp.com

IDP Education (Representative)

Irene Liu
7f, 25 Tunhwa South Road, Sec. 1
Taipei
Tel: +886 02 2570 1466
Web: www.taiwan.idp.com
Email: Info.taipei@idp.com

IDP Education (Representative)

Mandy Huang
10f, No.189
Bo'ai 1st Road
Kaohsiung City 80743
Tel: +886 07 311 2280
Web: www.taiwan.idp.com
Email: Info.kaohsiung@idp.com

Index Education Services Ltd (Representative)

Jon Fang
10f, No.261, Section 3
Roosevelt Road
Taipei City 106
Tel: +886 (0)2 2369 2928
Web: www.indexedu.com.tw
Email: indexapp@indexedu.com.tw

Study Group (Institution)

Tiffany Lee
14f-11, No.57, Sec 1, Chongching South Road
Taipei 100
Tel: +886 (0)2 2375 5095
Email:

UKEAS (Representative)

Joy Murray-nobbs
7f-2, No. 38, Pei-ta Road
Hsinchu City
Taiwan Roc 300
Tel: +886 (0)3 531 6441
Web: www.ukeas.com.tw
Email: hsinchu@ukeas.com

UKEAS (Representative)

Mr Nick Dillon
No. 61-9, Yi 1st Road
Jhongjheng District
Keelung City 202
Tel: +886 (0)2 2424 1973
Web: www.ukeas.com.tw
Email: keelung@ukeas.com

UKEAS (Representative)

Jenny Lin
3f, No. 121 Chung-ching South Road
Section 1
Taipei 100
Tel: +886 (0)2 2370 9780
Web: www.ukeas.com.tw
Email: taipei.office@ukeas.com

UKEAS (Representative)

Sean Jones
4f-9, No 378 Wenhsin Road
Section 1
Taichung 408
Tel: +886 (0)4 2328 5946
Web: www.ukeas.com.tw
Email: taichung@ukeas.com