Staff in History of Art

Staff list

Academic staff

Dr Adriano Aymonino

Lecturer in History of Art
adriano.aymonino@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Jeremy Howard

Jeremy Howard

Head of History of Art
jeremy.howard@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Barbara Lasic

Lecturer in History of Art
barbara.lasic@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Michael Liversidge

Academic Adviser in History of Art


Read more →

Administrative staff

Emma Higgins

Humanities Research Administrator | Undergraduate Secretary, Department of History of Art
emma.higgins@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Nancy Zulu

Miss Nancy Zulu

Admissions Assistant for English, History of Art and Media
english-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Visiting lecturers

Research fellows

Dr Susanna Avery-Quash

Senior Research Fellow in the History of Art


Read more →

Martin Gayford

Senior Research Fellow in the History of Art


Read more →

Dr Helen Jacobsen

Senior Research Fellow, Humanities Research Institute
helen.jacobsen@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Michael Prodger

Senior Research Fellow in the History of Modern Art
michael.prodger@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone
  • Our Awards

    TEF Gold
    Times and Sunday Times Good University Guide 2017

  • Prospectus

    Prospectus 2018-19

    Need a prospectus? Order one here.