Staff in History of Art

Staff list

Academic staff

Dr Adriano Aymonino

Lecturer in History of Art


Read more →
Jeremy Howard

Jeremy Howard

Head of History of Art
jeremy.howard@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Dr Barbara Lasic

Lecturer in History of Art
barbara.lasic@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Michael Liversidge

Academic Adviser in History of Art


Read more →

Administrative staff

Gail Grimston

Undergraduate Secretary, Department of History of Art
gail.grimston@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →
Nancy Zulu

Miss Nancy Zulu

Admissions Assistant for English, History of Art and Media
english-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Visiting lecturers

Research fellows

Dr Susanna Avery-Quash

Senior Research Fellow in the History of Art


Read more →

Martin Gayford

Senior Research Fellow in the History of Art


Read more →

Dr Helen Jacobsen

Senior Research Fellow, Humanities Research Institute
helen.jacobsen@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Michael Prodger

Senior Research Fellow in the History of Modern Art
michael.prodger@buckingham.ac.uk

Read more →

Find Your Course

Subject:
Level:
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someone
  • Uni of the Year

    The Times & The Sunday Times Good University Guide 2016: University of the Year for Teaching

  • Prospectus

    Order a Prospectus

    Need a prospectus? Order one here.