Our People

James Seymour

James Seymour

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment

james.seymour@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Len Shackleton

Professor Len Shackleton

Professor of Economics

len.shackleton@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr David Shankland

Senior Research Fellow

Professor Gary Sheffield

Visiting Professor in the History of War; Visiting Professorial Research Fellow

Professor Karol Sikora, Dean of Medicine at the University of Buckingham

Professor Karol Sikora

Dean of Medicine

karol.sikora@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Greg Simons

GP Lead

Jason Sinclair

Director of Executive Development, Employer Engagement and Student Employability

jason.sinclair@buckingham.ac.uk

Dan Sinclair

Mental Health Advisor

daniel.sinclair@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Gurcharan Singh

Dr Gurcharan Singh

Reader in Finance, Head of Department and Programme Director

gurcharan.singh@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr James Slater

Dr James Slater

Reader in Law

james.slater@buckingham.ac.uk