Our People

Marion Mako

Research Fellow in Garden History

Professor Darrell Mann
Systematic Innovation Ltd

BLEU Associate

Dr Rachel Manning

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

rachel.manning@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Keith Mansford

Honorary Professor

keith.mansford@buckingham.ac.uk
Gemma Margetts

Gemma Margetts

PhD Student

gemma.margetts@buckingham.ac.uk

Justin Marozzi

Senior Research Fellow in Journalism and the Public Understanding of History

Dr Alan Martin

Head of Department

alan.martin@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Jeremy Martin, Honorary Senior Research Fellow

Dr Jeremy Martin

Honorary Senior Research Fellow

jeremy.martin@buckingham.ac.uk
Chris Maskell

Chris Maskell

Collaborations Administrator

chris.maskell@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Rajat Mathur, Postgraduate Dean of Medicine at the University of Buckingham

Professor Rajat Mathur

Postgraduate Dean, Clinical Medicine

rajat.mathur@buckingham.ac.uk