Our People

Sarah Allo

Sarah Allo

IoT Enterprise Officer

sarah.allo@buckingham.ac.uk
University of Buckingham - Alaa Alzoubi

Dr Alaa AlZoubi

Research Fellow in Machine Learning and Computer Vision

alaa.alzoubi@buckingham.ac.uk
Purnima Anhal

Purnima Anhal

Executive Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor

purnima.anhal@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Magnus Arkarsjö, Lecturer in Romantic Literature at the University of Buckingham

Dr Magnus Ankarsjö

Honorary Research Fellow in English Literature

english@buckingham.ac.uk
IT Services Technician

Kobby Antwi-Boasiako

IT Services Technician

Professor Jon Arch

Professor Jon Arch

Emeritus Professor

jon.arch@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor David Armstrong, Professor of Global Politcs at the University of Buckingham, the UK's favourite university

Professor David Armstrong

Professor of Global Politics

david.armstrong@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Jayantha Arnold, Postgradaute Dean of Medicine at the University of Buckingham

Professor Jayantha Arnold

Postgraduate Dean, Clinical Medicine; Joint Director of the Clinical MD in General Internal Medicine

jayantha.arnold@buckingham.ac.uk
David Arthur, IT Support Officer (Web/MIS)

David Arthur

IT Support Officer (Web/MIS)

Professor Stephen Ash, professot at the University of Buckingham

Professor Stephen Ash

Professor of Medicine

stephen.ash@buckingham.ac.uk