Our People

Dr Karine Deslandes, Lecturer of French at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Karine Deslandes

Head of Department | Senior Lecturer in French

karine.deslandes@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr John M L Drew, Senior Lecturer in the University of Buckingham's English Department, 6th best in the UK

Professor John M L Drew

Professor of English Literature, Head of the English Department

john.drew@buckingham.ac.uk
Hongbo Du, Senior Lecturer at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Hongbo Du

Reader in Computing, Programme Director

hongbo.du@buckingham.ac.uk

Tracy Dunkley

Head of Careers and Information Management.

tracy.dunkley@buckingham.ac.uk
Michael Dunkley, IT Services Technician

Michael Dunkley

IT Services Technician

Claire Dunkley

Careers Administrator

claire.dunkley@buckingham.ac.uk
Patsy Eager

Patsy Eager

Assistant Accommodation Officer – Off Campus

accommodation@buckingham.ac.uk
University of Buckingham - Andrew Eder

Professor Andrew Eder

Dean of Dentistry

andrew.eder@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Susan Edwards

Professor Susan Edwards

Director of Community Relations/External Affairs

susan.edwards@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Rhiannon Edwards

Lecturer in Psychology

rhiannon.edwards@buckingham.ac.uk