Our People

Purnima Anhal

Purnima Anhal

Executive Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor

purnima.anhal@buckingham.ac.uk
Jenny Carter

Jenny Carter

Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor’s Office

jenny.carter@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor John Clapham

Professor John Clapham

Pro Vice Chancellor Health Sciences

john.clapham@buckingham.ac.uk
Mary Curnock Cook

Mary Curnock Cook OBE

Strategic Advisor

University of Buckingham - COO - Emma Potts

Emma Potts

Chief Operating Officer and University Secretary

emma.potts@buckingham.ac.uk
Sarah Rush, Secretary to the Development Office

Sarah Rush

Secretary to the Vice-Chancellor’s Office

sarah.rush@buckingham.ac.uk
Sir Anthony Seldon

Sir Anthony Seldon

Vice-Chancellor

vc-office@buckingham.ac.uk
James Seymour

James Seymour

Associate Director of Admissions and Recruitment

james.seymour@buckingham.ac.uk
Rory Tapner

Rory Tapner

Chair of Council

Dr Jane Tapsell

Dr Jane Tapsell

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Academic and Student Experience

jane.tapsell@buckingham.ac.uk