Our People

Kris can be contacted on +44 (0)1280 820265.

Kris Abyad

Bar & Events Manager

kris.mulrey@buckingham.ac.uk

Brook Jones

Student Activities Coordinator

brook.jones@buckingham.ac.uk

Kate Mulrey

Sports Coordinator

kate.mulrey@buckingham.ac.uk

Meg Pettit

Student Union Administrator

meg.pettit@buckingham.ac.uk
Stefan Ridley, Sports Officer & ACE Certified Personal Trainer + ACE Certified Health Coach

Stefan Ridley

Health & Fitness Coordinator

stefan.ridley@buckingham.ac.uk
Callum Roberts

Callum Roberts

Sport & SU Manager

callum.roberts@buckingham.ac.uk