Our People

University of Buckingham -Helen Clegg

Dr Helen Clegg

Lecturer in Psychology

helen.clegg@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Rhiannon Edwards

Lecturer in Psychology

rhiannon.edwards@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Philip Fine

Admissions Tutor for Postgraduate Psychology

philip.fine@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Katherine Finlay

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

katherine.finlay@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Kathryn Friedlander

Lecturer in Psychology

kathryn.friedlander@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Gillian Hill

Lecturer in Psychology

gillian.hill@buckingham.ac.uk

Jayne Kelly

School of Science Administrator

jayne.kelly@buckingham.ac.uk
Ms Kirsty Lowe

Kirsty Lowe-Brown

Psychology Technician and Demonstrator | Visiting Lecturer

kirsty.lowe-brown@buckingham.ac.uk

Linda Luckhurst

Lecturer in Psychology

linda.luckhurst@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Rachel Manning

Senior Lecturer in Psychology

rachel.manning@buckingham.ac.uk