Thomas Bradshaw

Kobby Antwi-Boasiako

IT Services Technician

David Arthur

IT Support Officer (Web/MIS)

Anthony Ayliff

IT Support Officer (MIS)

Beth Baker

Head of Careers, Employability and Alumni Relations

Deborah Beattie

Library Assistant

Robb Bloomfield

Network Engineer

Rich Boss

IT Support Officer (Servers)

Dee Bunker

Head of Students First

Professor John Clapham

Emeritus Professor

Hayley Cripps

Collaborations Administrator

Lisa Cross

Assistant Accommodation Officer

Claire Croxall

Student Advisor

Roy Davis

Student Support Advisor

Sharon Deaker

Mental Health and Substance Misuse Support Worker

Adèle Decent

Accommodation Office Assistant

Craig Delves

IT Support Office (Client Side)

Michael Dunkley

IT Services Technician

Katie Evans

Data Planning Manager and QA Manager (Maternity Cover) Academic Services

Magaly Galleguillos

Compliance Officer

Vicki Gilchrist

IT Services Administrator

Jackie Harris

Senior Library Assistant

Joanna Hawkes

Compliance Officer Academic Services

Natasha Horwood

Data Analyst Academic Services

VJ Janc

Compliance Officer

Beth Janes

Business School Marketing Manager

Maya Jones

IT Services Customer Assistant

Bev Kelly

Head of Development Services

Becky Lang

Assistant Domestic Services Manager

Christine Lewis

Library Assistant

Stephen Maden

Admissions Administrator - Medicine

Chris Maskell

Assistant Collaborations Manager

Sarah McDonald

Disability Officer

Malcolm Meaden-Pratt

Assistant Librarian (Law, Education and Foundation)

Elsbeth Millar

PA to the Dean of Law

Tracey Miller

Collaborations Manager

Emily Parr

Senior Quality Officer Academic Services

Chris Payne

Registrar & Director of Professional Services

Tara Peach


Trisha Ray

International Officer

Felicity Roberts-Holmes

Lecturer in English Language Studies

Dr Frances Robinson

Director of Collaborations

Tino Santonocito

International Business Development Manager

Tracey Sargent

Library Assistant

Iga Seczkowska

Careers Adviser

Sir Anthony Seldon

Honorary Visiting Professor (Education)

Emma Simpson

Registry Officer Academic Services

Paula Smith

Student Fees Administrator

Pat Smith

Graduation Office Administrator

Martyn Smith

Head of IT Services

Lucy Stanislaus

Alumni Relations Coordinator

Nicki Stuchbury

Library Assistant

Alison Sumner

Quality Assurance Administrator Academic Services

Rory Tapner

Chair of Council

Dr Jane Tapsell

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Academic and Student Experience

Rebecca Taylor-Hayward

Senior Registry Officer

Matthew Thompson

IT Support Officer (Office 365)

David Watson

Compliance Manager

Clare Wattam

Registry Officer Academic Services

Helen Watts

Graduation Officer Academic Services

Phillipa Wayman

PA to the Chief Financial Officer and Departmental Administrator

Peta Yates