Our People

Miriam Averna

Miriam Averna-Joint

Quality and Administrative Manager

pgmed-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Michael Harrison-Blount

Michael Harrison-Blount

Academic Lead for Podiatry

michael.harrison-blount@buckingham.ac.uk
Nilu Kannangara

Dr Nilu Kannangara

Lecturer in Biomedical Sciences

nilu.kannangara@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Attila Kardos

Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

attila.kardos@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Jaspal Kooner, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor Jaspal Kooner

Professor of Medicine

jaspal.kooner@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor William Lynn, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor William Lynn

Professor of Medicine

william.lynn@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Rajat Mathur, Postgraduate Dean of Medicine at the University of Buckingham

Professor Rajat Mathur

Postgraduate Dean, Clinical Medicine

rajat.mathur@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Simon Payne

Professor of Emergency Medicine

simon.payne@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Piyush Prasad, Medical Professor in Paediatrics at the University of Buckingham

Professor Piyush Prasad

Professor of Medicine

piyush.prasad@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor John Saetta