Our People

Professor Jayantha Arnold, Postgradaute Dean of Medicine at the University of Buckingham

Professor Jayantha Arnold

Postgraduate Dean, Clinical Medicine; Joint Director of the Clinical MD in General Internal Medicine

jayantha.arnold@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Stephen Ash, professot at the University of Buckingham

Professor Stephen Ash

Professor of Medicine

stephen.ash@buckingham.ac.uk
Miriam Averna

Miriam Averna-Joint

Quality and Administrative Manager

pgmed-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Peter Evans, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor Peter Evans

Professor of Medicine

peter.evans@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Attila Kardos

Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine

attila.kardos@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Jaspal Kooner, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor Jaspal Kooner

Professor of Medicine

jaspal.kooner@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor William Lynn, Medical Professor at the University of Buckingham

Professor William Lynn

Professor of Medicine

william.lynn@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Rajat Mathur, Postgraduate Dean of Medicine at the University of Buckingham

Professor Rajat Mathur

Postgraduate Dean, Clinical Medicine

rajat.mathur@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Simon Payne

Professor of Emergency Medicine

simon.payne@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Piyush Prasad, Medical Professor in Paediatrics at the University of Buckingham

Professor Piyush Prasad

Professor of Medicine

piyush.prasad@buckingham.ac.uk