Professor Richard Canning

Dr Nicholas Cambridge

Honorary Research Fellow in Humanities and Medical History

Professor Richard Canning

Honorary Professorial Research Fellow

Dr Emma Curry

Honorary Junior Research Fellow, School of Humanities

Catherine Damon

Programme Director for the English Language Studies Programmes

Dr Paul E.H. Davis

Honorary Research Fellow in English Literature

Professor John M L Drew

Associate Dean, School of Humanities

Dr Brendan Fleming

Lecturer and Honorary Senior Research Fellow in English Literature

Professor Stefan Hawlin

Professor of English Literature

Justine Kibler

Visiting Lecturer in Photojournalism

Dr Hazel Mackenzie

Lecturer in English Literature

Dr Peter Orford

Lecturer in English Literature

Professor David Paroissien

Honorary Professorial Research Fellow in English Literature

Roger Perkins

Programme Director, Journalism

Dr Setara Pracha

Lecturer in English Language and English Literature

Felicity Roberts-Holmes

Lecturer in English Language Studies

Sarah Samways

Departmental Administrator - The Department of English and Digital Media