News

Dr Ali Kabiri

Dr Ali Kabiri

Senior Lecturer in Economics; Programme Director, MSc in Money, Banking and Central Banking

ali.kabiri@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Vassilis Kappis

Lecturer in Security and Intelligence Studies

bill.kappis@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Matthias Klaes

Nigel Vinson Chair of Political Economy

Matthias.Klaes@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Valentina Kostadinova

Lecturer in Politics

valentina.kostadinova@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Cornelia Navari, Visiting Professor at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Dr Cornelia Navari

Visiting Professor

cornelia.navari@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Nicholas Rees

Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences

nicholas.rees@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Julian Richards, Deputy Director of BUCSIS at the University of Buckingham, top UK university for student satisfaction

Professor Julian Richards

Director of BUCSIS and Professor of Politics

julian.richards@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Martin Ricketts, Dean of Humanities at the University of Buckingham, the UK's top university for student satisfaction

Professor Martin Ricketts

Professor of Economic Organisation

martin.ricketts@buckingham.ac.uk

Stacey Ridgway

Undergraduate Administrator for Economics and International Studies

stacey.ridgway@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Pedro Schwartz

Visiting Lecturer in Economics

pedro.schwartz@buckingham.ac.uk.