Our People

Professor Jon Arch

Professor Jon Arch

Emeritus Professor

jon.arch@buckingham.ac.uk

Julie Cakebread

Department Administrator

julie.cakebread@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor John Clapham

Professor John Clapham

Pro Vice Chancellor Health Sciences

john.clapham@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor Paul Finn

Professor Paul Finn

Professorial Research Fellow

paul.finn@buckingham.ac.uk
Parvathy Harikumar

Parvathy Harikumar

Research Assistant

parvathy.harikumar@buckingham.ac.uk

David Hislop

Laboratory Manager

david.hislop@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Małgorzata Anna Kępczyńska

Dr Małgorzata Anna Kępczyńska

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

malgosia.kepczynska@buckingham.ac.uk
Dr Kenny Langlands

Dr Kenneth Langlands

Phase 1 Lead

kenneth.langlands@buckingham.ac.uk

Professor Keith Mansford

Honorary Professor

keith.mansford@buckingham.ac.uk
Gemma Margetts

Gemma Margetts

PhD Student

gemma.margetts@buckingham.ac.uk