News

Nigel Adams

Professor Nigel Adams

Head of Enterprise and Entrepreneurship; Professor of Professional Practice

nigel.adams@buckingham.ac.uk
Katie Balaam

Dr Katie Balaam

Admissions Tutor

katie.balaam@buckingham.ac.uk
Debarpita Bardhan-Correia

Dr Debarpita Bardhan-Correia

Dean, Business School

deba.correia@buckingham.ac.uk

Sanjay Bhasin

BLEU Associate

John Bicheno

Professor John Bicheno

Professor of Lean Enterprise

john.bicheno@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Minjie Cai

Lecturer in Organisational Behaviour and Management

minjie.cai@buckingham.ac.uk

Dr Frank Canosa

Visiting Professor, Business School

business@buckingham.ac.uk
David Cardle

Mr David Cardle

Visiting Fellow

Elaine Chambers

Mrs Elaine Chambers

Secretary to the Business School

elaine.chambers@buckingham.ac.uk
Professor V Charles University of Buckingham

Professor V. Charles

Professor of Management Science, Director of Research

v.charles@buckingham.ac.uk