Dr Sarah Evans-Howe

Dr Deba Bardhan-Correia

Dean, Business School

Sanjay Bhasin

BLEU Associate

Professor John Bicheno

Emeritus Professor

Soudabeh Bolourian

Lecturer in Business & Management

Elaine Chambers

Senior School Administrator

Ed Clements
Team Integra Solutions

Programme Director of the MSc Lean Leadership programme

Luna Dou

Lecturer in Business Management

Dr Sarah Evans-Howe

Lecturer in Business and Marketing

Professor Pauline Found

Emeritus Professor

Dr Oxana Garanina

Senior Lecturer (Organisational Behaviour and HR Management)

Jan Harwell

Programme Director for Professional Doctorate

Rose Heathcote

Senior Lecturer in Operational Excellence and Head of Lean

Graham Jones

Programme Director for Business Enterprise

Christine Mera

Programme Director for Management Masters

Dr Gurcharan Singh

Programme Director for Accounting and Finance

John Spoerry

Programme Director for Business and Management

Phoebe Wentworth

School Administrator, Exams and Assessments

Anita Wise

Executive Administrator